点击致电 Live Chat 我们的计划和价格

Depositphotos职业机会

Depositphotos是互联网最新的、成长最快的图库代理商,每天帮助成千上万的文件提供人联系到买家。我们把最低的价格提供给买家,把他们的创意转变成有形的现实,我们慷慨的佣金确保我们的文件提供人拥有几乎无限的盈利潜力。我们已经尽了极大的努力,为我们的访客设计最直观的界面,为我们的文件提供人营造一个舒适的、 合作的工作环境。

我们网站提供多种语言,有助于让文件提供人和世界各地的买家取得直接的联系。我们的员工代表许多不同的国家和文化,他们都乐意在这个充满活力、快节奏的全球环境中工作。Depositphotos把它的创造力和在图库行业的成功发展归功于我们出色的有奉献精神的员工团队。

我们一直期待最优秀最聪明的人才,在此鼓励您申请我们任何对外开放的职位。我们要求我们所有的团队成员具备高度的专业水准和奉献精神,如果您认为您具备这两样,请发送电子邮件到以下地址: support@depositphotos.com  告诉我们您感兴趣的职位,对它感兴趣的原因,以及我们应该雇佣您的理由。

职业机会

作为互联网上最受欢迎的图库代理商之一,Depositphotos正以惊人的速度发展壮大。我们正从美国和欧洲寻找一些新客户帐户代表作为合作伙伴,以帮助我们更快地增长,并帮助我们为客户提供更好的服务。

客户帐户代表是一个独立承包人,将负责启动、维持和加强客户与Depositphotos之间的关系。

其它任务包括:

  • 研究、资格培训、招聘潜在客户和订户。
  • 确保您被分配的地理位置的客户满意度。
  • 协助客户熟悉网站界面的功能以及公司政策和服务的具体内容。
  • 维持客户和公司之间的合作关系。
  • 还有更多...

作为对工作业绩超好的补偿,为您出售的每个订阅,基于订阅的价值和持续时间,可获得高比例佣金。只要订阅延续下去,您就可以一直收取佣金。

作为一个独立承包人,我们期待着与您一起合作,发展开创性的销售思路,维持我们服务的新订阅。我们将与您一起商议基于您的经验、区域位置、销售目标与期望等的公平补偿方案。

向我们发送您的自我介绍,以及您的想法和佣金要求,到 support@depositphotos.com .

我们期待您的来信。


灯箱

您必须先注册或登录。灯箱就像是集有您感兴趣的文件的文件夹。可以根据您的项目或主题创建多种灯箱,添加文件到里面,然后轻松地购买。我们还提供一种功能,允许您通过电子邮件把灯箱发送给您的朋友、家人和客户。对于编目和购买文件而言,灯箱是非常强大且非常有用的工具。

Click-to-Call Live Chat Our Plans & Prices

Depositphotos Career Opportunities

Depositphotos.com is the newest, fastest growing photostock agency on the Internet, helping to connect tens of thousands of Sellers with even more Buyers every day. We offer the lowest prices to Buyers, turning their creative ideas into tangible reality, and our generous commissions ensure a virtually unlimited earning potential for our Sellers. We've gone to a great deal of effort to design the most intuitive interface for our visitors and a comfortable, collaborative work environment for our contributors.

Our website is accessible in several languages, which helps connect Sellers with Buyers from around the world. Our employees represent many different countries and cultures, and they're all thrilled to work in a vital, fast-paced global environment. DepositPhoto.com owes its creation and successful evolution in the imagestock industry to our team of talented and dedicated employees.

We are always looking for the best and the brightest, and we encourage you to apply for any of our open positions. We demand a high level of professionalism and commitment from all our team members, and if you think you've got what it takes send us an e-mail to the address: jobs@depositphotos.com and tell us which position you are interested in, why you're interested in it and why we should hire you for it.

Career Opportunities

As one of the most popular new photostock agencies on the Internet, Depositphotos.com is growing at a phenomenal rate. We are looking to partner with some new Customer Account Representatives from both the United States and Europe who can help us grow even faster and help us service our clients even better.

The Customer Account Representative is an independent contractor who will be responsible for initiating, maintaining and enhancing relationships between the client and depositphotos.com.

Additional tasks include:

  • Research, qualify and recruit potential clients and subscribers.
  • Ensure client satisfaction throughout your assigned geographic location.
  • Assist clients with the function of the website interface and with the specifics of company policies and services.
  • Maintain professional relationship between the client and the company.
  • And more...

As compensation for a job extremely well done, you'll earn a high-percentage commission for every subscription you sell, based on the value and duration of the subscription. And you'll keep earning that commission for as long as the subscription is maintained or you leave the company, which ever comes first.

As an independent contractor, we're looking forward to working with you and developing your groundbreaking ideas for selling and maintaining new subscriptions to our service. We'll work with you to negotiate a fair compensation package based on your experience, regional location, sales goals and expectations, etc.

Send us your letter of introduction, along with your ideas and compensation requests, to support@depositphotos.com.
We look forward to hearing from you.


Lightboxes

Lightboxes are like folders for files you're interested in. You may create numerous lightboxes based on your projects or topics, add files inside and then easily buy them. We also offer a feature that allows you to email a lightbox to your friends, family and clients. Lightboxes are very powerful and useful tool for cataloguing and purchasing files.