在线客服 我们的计划和价格

Clashot 是您口袋里的照片银行。在此款智能手机应用程序帮助下,您可以创作、发布、讨论和出售照片, 只需从您手机的画廊直接上传照片到 Depositphotos 出售。 从 App Store 或Google Play下载 Clashot,绝对免费,就能获得新的收入补充来源 !

Depositphotos 的手机应用软件

您是否见证了一些令人激动的事件或发现自己是某事件的一部分并拍下照片吗? 您能够创作美丽的肖像、捕捉令人惊叹的风景、拍摄充满吸引力的作品吗? 既然您的手机照片具有货币价值,所有您必须做的只是简单地将它们上传到 Clashot,我们的审查员将挑选出最佳照片,将它们添加到 Depositphotos 图库。

拍摄一切您觉得有趣并值得我们客户关注的事物,发布于 Clashot 的所有照片都可提供给 Depositphotos 买家。无需通过照片银行的特别考试: 只需完成简短的身份验证程序,就能成为一名文件提供人 !

此款应用程序很容易安装:

下载免费的应用程序。 下载免费的应用程序。
使用智能手机或任何级别的数码相机,捕捉一切您认为重要、有趣或有吸引力的事物。 使用智能手机或任何级别的数码相机,捕捉一切您认为重要、有趣或有吸引力的事物。
在Clashot 应用程序的帮助下发布您的照片。 在Clashot 应用程序的帮助下发布您的照片。
 在Clashot讨论并评价其他作者的照片。 在Clashot讨论并评价其他作者的照片。
来赚钱吧! 来赚钱吧!
我的最爱
我的最爱 添加到购物车 新的文件夹 选项
  • 查看文件夹
  • Move Folder
  • 编辑文件夹
  • 删除文件夹
  • Show Preview
点击添加备注到这个文件夹。
备注:

Live Chat Our Plans & Prices

Clashot is a photobank in your pocket. With the help of this application for smartphones you can create, publish, discuss and sell photos, by uploading photos for sale at Depositphotos directly from your mobile gallery. Download Clashot from App Store or Google Play absolutely for free, and get a new supplemental source of income!

Mobile application from Depositphotos

Have you witnessed something exciting or found yourself part of an event and taken pictures of it? Are you able to create beautiful portraits, capture stunning landscapes, and shoot attractive products? Now that your mobile photographs have monetary value, all you have to do is simply upload them to Clashot. Our moderators will select the best shots to add to Depositphotos’ library.

Photograph everything you think interesting and deserves the attention of our clients. All photos published at Clashot are available for Depositphotos buyers. No need to pass through exams typical of photobanks: all you need to do to become a Contributor is complete a short identity verification procedure!

This application is very easy to finish:

Download the free application. Download the free application.
Capture everything you think important, interesting or attractive, using a smartphone or any level of digital camera. Capture everything you think important, interesting or attractive, using a smartphone or any level of digital camera.
Publish your shots with the help of the Clashot app. Publish your shots with the help of the Clashot app.
Talk about, and rate other authors’ photos at Clashot. Talk about, and rate other authors’ photos at Clashot.
Earn money! Earn money!
Favorites
Favorites Add to Cart New Folder Options
  • View Folder
  • Move Folder
  • Edit Folder
  • Delete Folder
  • Show Preview
Click to add
notes to this folder.
Notes: