Click-to-Call Live Chat Unsere Pläne & Preise

Depositphotos Erweiterung
für Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator und InDesign

Jetzt herunterladen

Laden Sie die kostenlose Depositphotos Erweiterung für die beliebten Bildbearbeitungsprogramme Adobe Photoshop, InDesign und Illustrator herunter. Es war nie einfacher mit Millionen von Stockbildern zu arbeiten, und uns gleichzeitig auf Ihre Projekte zu konzentrieren!

Depositphotos Erweiterung für Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator und InDesign.

Eine neue Depositphotos Erweiterung bietet Ihnen eine umfassende Auswahl an Suchfunktionen, die es Ihnen ermöglichen schnell und effizient durch Millionen von Stockdateien aus der Depositphotos Sammlung zu suchen. Sie können nicht nur die benötigten Bilder in der Adobe Software kaufen, sondern auch die Eignung verschiedener Dateien beurteilen bevor Sie diese kaufen, indem Sie die Bildvorschau einfach in den Arbeitsbereich Ihres aktuellen Projektes ziehen. Des Weiteren speichert die Erweiterung all Ihre Depositphotos Einkäufe. Um diese abzurufen, müsse Sie nur in den dazugehörigen Reiter gehen. Unser Plugin bietet Ihnen außerdem aktuelle Informationen über die Kreditanzahl Ihres Kontos und Ihres Abonnements; Sie können via der Erweiterung Ihre Kredits- und Abonnementseiten schnell abrufen, um mehrere zu kaufen oder welche zu erneuern.

Die neue Depositphotos Erweiterung für Adobe Photoshop, InDesign und Illustrator ist ein einfacher und praktischer Weg all Ihre wesentlichen Depositphotos Funktionen abzurufen, ohne Ihr Bildbearbeitungsprogramm zu verlassen.

Laden Sie jetzt die Beta Version der Depositphotos Erweiterung herunter und finden Sie heraus, wie praktisch diese verwendet werden kann!

Wir ermutigen Sie Ihr Feedback zu der Erweiterung zu teilen, damit wir alle Fehler beheben können; schreiben Sie uns bitte auf adobe@depositphotos.com.

Die aktivsten Tester werden angenehme Bonusse von Depositphotos erhalten!

Depositphotos Adobe Extention
Es ist so einfach mit der Erweiterung zu arbeiten: geben Sie den Benutzernamen und das Passwort Ihres Käuferkontos bei Depositphotos.com ein.
Depositphotos Adobe Extention
Verwenden Sie die Suche oder Erweiterte Suche um unsere Bildersammlung zu durchsuchen.
Depositphotos Adobe Extention
Ziehen Sie Ihre Einkäufe oder Bildvorschauen in den Arbeitsbereich von Adobe Photoshop, InDesign oder Illustrator.
Depositphotos Adobe Extention
Die Erweiterung speichert Ihre Einkäufe, Vorschauen und Leuchtkästen.
 

Installation instructions: Gehen Sie in Ihren Downloadbereich um DepositPhotosPanel.zxp zu finden. Führen Sie die Datei aus um Adobe Erweiterungsmanager zu starten. Während der Installation müssen Adobe Photoshop, InDesign und Illustrator geschlossen sein. Nach erfolgreicher Installation werden Sie die Depositphotos Erweiterung im Hauptmen > Window > Erweiterungen finden. Wenn die heruntergeladene Datei eine .zp Erweiterung hat (DepositPhotosPanel.zip), benennen Sie die Erweiterung bitte in ".zcp" um, bevor Sie die Datei installieren.


Leuchtkästen

Click-to-Call Live Chat Our Plans & Prices

Depositphotos Extension
for Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator and InDesign

Download right now

Download the free Depositphotos extension for the popular image editors Adobe® Photoshop®, InDesign® and Illustrator®. Working with millions of stock images while concentrating on your important projects has never been so simple!

Depositphotos Extension for Adobe® Photoshop®, Illustrator® and InDesign®.

A new Depositphotos extension provides you with a comprehensive suite of advanced search functions, allowing you to quickly and efficiently browse millions of stock files available in the Depositphotos’ collection. Not only can you buy the images you need from within Adobe® software, you can evaluate the suitability of different files before you buy them, simply by dragging the image preview to the work area of your current project. Moreover, the extension saves all your Depositphotos purchases. In order to access them, just go to the appropriate tab. Besides, our plugin gives you up-to-date information about the number of credits you have in your account and your subscription plan; you can also quickly access your credits or subscription pages via the extension to buy more or renew.

The new Depositphotos extension for Adobe® Photoshop®, InDesign® and Illustrator® is a simple and a convenient way to access all of Depositphotos’ principal features without leaving your image editor.

Download the beta version of the Depositphotos extension right now and see how convenient it is to use!

We encourage you to share your feedback about the extension so that we can fix all the bugs; please write us at adobe@depositphotos.com

The most active testers will receive pleasant bonuses from Depositphotos!

Depositphotos Adobe Extention
It’s so simple to start working with the extension: enter the login and password of your Buyer’s account at Depositphotos.com.
Depositphotos Adobe Extention
Use search or advanced search to browse our image collection.
Depositphotos Adobe Extention
Drag your purchases or image previews to the working area of Adobe Photoshop, InDesign or Illustrator.
Depositphotos Adobe Extention
The extension stores your purchases, saved previews and lightboxes.
 

Installation instructions: Go to your downloads tab to find DepositPhotosPanel.zxp. Just launch it to start Adobe® Extension Manager. During the installation, Adobe® Photoshop®, InDesign® and Illustrator® must be closed. After successful installation, you will find the Depositphotos extension in Main menu > Window > Extensions. If the downloaded file has a .zip extension (DepositPhotosPanel.zip), please rename the extension to ".zxp" before installing the file.


Lightboxes

Lightboxes are like folders for files you're interested in. You may create numerous lightboxes based on your projects or topics, add files inside and then easily buy them. We also offer a feature that allows you to email a lightbox to your friends, family and clients. Lightboxes are very powerful and useful tool for cataloguing and purchasing files.