在线客服 我们的计划和价格
  • 法律信息
  • 标准和扩展许可协议
  • 标准和扩展许可协议

    以下是您或您所代表的组织、或您的雇主、您签订本协议时所代表的其它实体(以下简称"您")和作为下文中的许可方的Depositphotos有限责任公司(以下简称"Depositphotos")之间的法律协议,确定了您使用从www.depositphotos.com(以下简称为"网站")下载或通过Depositphotos以其它方式提供给您的照片、矢量图片、 视频影像或其它材料 (以下简称为"文件")所根据的条款和条件。通过下载任何文件,您同意接受本协议 (以下简称为"协议") 的条款的约束。

    Depositphotos保留在任何时候对本协议的个别部分或全部进行更换、补充、修正和编辑的权利,您同意接受这些更改内容的约束。这些更改从其被公布的时刻起就是合法的、有效的。如果出于任何原因,您不同意本协议,不接受其条款,您不可以进入本网站并使用其资源。

    1. 总则
    1. 根据本协议的条款和条件,Depositphotos授予您非排他的、永久的、世界范围的、不可转让的和非从属许可的许可,以全部或部分地在项目的创作中在允许使用的范围内无限制次数地使用文件,但不授予您该文件的版权和/或知识产权。该文件的所有版权和/或其它知识产权由Depositphotos和/或该文件的提供人保留。
    2. 本网站上的所有文件可以根据标准和/或扩展许可下载。请遵循这些原则来选择恰当的许可:
    1. 如果一个文件被用来创建一个既不 用于转售也不用于免费派发的项目,标准许可是始终适合的。
    2. 如果一个文件被用来创建用于转售或免费派发的项目:
    1. 假如一个文件在项目中扮演次要角色,那么标准许可是适合的;
    2. 假如一个文件在项目中扮演主要角色,那么扩展许可是适合的。
    1. 用于转售的项目: 将被散发以提高商业收入的项目 (例如:转售网站模板、T恤、书籍、日历等)。应客户请求而创建的项目不能被视为用于转售的项目,但如果客户散发或打算散发这样一个项目以提高商业收入,它就被视为用于转售的项目。在为客户做项目时,在下载文件之前应考虑到项目的最终用途,以决定购买恰当的许可。
    2. 用于免费派发的项目: 被免费派发给广泛的大众,而不产生任何商业收入的项目 (例如:免费的网站模板、明信片、传单等)。
    2. 项目文件之"次要角色"和"主要角色"的定义

    文件在一个项目中扮演的角色是由文件给项目增添的价值决定的,以及文件在多大程度上影响客户从同类项目中选择这个特定的项目。

    1. 主要角色: 文件被认为在一个项目中发挥着主要作用,如果文件是该项目主要的、决定性的、或重要的部分,增加了项目的内在价值,或影响了客户优先选择此特定项目。
    2. 次要角色: 文件被认为在一个项目中发挥次要作用,如果文件是该项目的附带部分,不给项目增加重要价值,并且不会影响客户对此项目的偏好。
    3. 标准许可
    1. 标准许可允许您使用下载的文件来创建所有种类的项目(用于转售的项目或用于免费派发的项目除外,在这些项目中文件扮演了主要角色,并增加了项目的价值)。
    2. 条款:
    网站访问者的数量无限制
    复制或印象的数量最多达 500,000
    电子用途的复制或展示的数量最多达 500,000
    电子用途的未经修改的文件被允许的最大尺寸 (分辨率)无限制
    (分辨率不应超过要查看的设备的显示分辨率) .
    创建所有种类的项目
    (除了用于转售的项目或用于免费派发的项目,在那里文件在项目中扮演主要角色,并增加了项目的价值)
    允许
    创建用于转售的项目或用于免费派发的项目,文件在项目中扮演次要角色允许
    创建用于转售的项目或用于免费派发的项目,文件在项目中扮演主要角色,并增加了项目的价值禁止
    1. 允许使用的例子:
    1. 数字使用: 网站; 广告条幅; 屏幕保护程序;壁纸;软件(用于个人电脑和移动设备);电子贺卡;电子邮件;电子图书; 演示(PowerPoint、Flash等); 电影、视频录像或电视广告;非官方的标志;个人用途;等等。
    2. 印刷使用: 在报纸和杂志上的广告;印制的广告材料;书籍、报纸、杂志的封面和插图;名片;传单;海报;CD / DVD封面;包装纸、标签和产品包装; 文具:文件夹、笔记本、钢笔、铅笔、贴纸; 小玩意; 日历; 马克杯 和玻璃杯;鼠标垫;T恤衫、服装;个人非商业用途;等等。
    3. 印刷和数字使用, 用于广播、公开展示或复制: 查看、展示、复制或印刷的总数不应超过 500,000 (50万),对访问者的数量限制不适用于网站创建。
    4. 扩展许可
    1. 扩展许可包含了标准许可下所有允许的用途,并没有复制、印刷或展示数量的任何限制,允许您使用所下载的文件来创建用于转售的项目或用于免费派发的项目,文件在该项目中扮演主要角色,并增加了项目的价值。
    2. 条款:
    网站访问者的数量无限制
    复制或印象的数量无限制
    电子用途的复制或展示的数量无限制
    电子用途的未经修改的文件被允许的最大尺寸 (分辨率)无限制
    (分辨率不应超过要查看的设备的显示分辨率)
    创建用于转售的项目或用于免费派发的项目,文件在项目中扮演次要角色允许
    创建用于转售的项目或用于免费派发的项目,文件在项目中扮演主要角色,并增加了项目的价值允许
    1. 允许使用的例子:
    1. 数字使用: 网站;网站模板;广告横幅; 屏幕保护程序;壁纸;软件(用于个人电脑和移动设备);电子贺 卡;电子邮件;电子图书;演示;演示模板(PowerPoint、Flash等);公文模板;任何其它模板;电影、视 频录像和电视广告;非官方的标志;用于转售的项目和用于免费派发的项目;个人非商业用途和商业用途;等等;
    2. 印刷使用: 在报纸和杂志上的广告;印制的广告材料;书籍、报纸、杂志的封面和插图;完全或大部分由插图 构成的书籍;名片;传单;海报;CD / DVD封面;包装纸、标签或产品包装; 文具:文件夹、笔记本、钢笔、铅笔、贴纸; 小玩意; 日历; 马克杯和玻璃杯;鼠标垫;T恤衫、服装;用于转售的项目或用于散发的项目;个人 非商业用途和商业用途;等等。
    5. “仅供社论使用”文件
    1. 标记有“仅供社论使用”的文件根据有限制的标准许可出售,并被禁止用于商业用途或广告。此类文件可能包含没有模特摄影使用授权的人物的图像、私有资产、著名商标和其它受保护的元素,对这些可能需要用于商业用途或广告的特殊许可权限。
    2. 在使用此类文件时,您必须采取所有可能和合理的努力,来信任版权拥有者 (Depositphotos 文件提供人),把归 属权给 Depositphotos,并在www.depositphotos.com 上发布一个链接(如果适用)。版权通告必须包含以下内容:"[文件提供人(作者)的姓名或昵称)] /Depositphotos.com"。
    3. 允许使用的例子:
    1. 出版业:报纸、杂志等;博客或网站上的文章和出版物、百科全书里的文章、参考书籍、与重要事件相关的非商业性使用;非商业性演示、电视节目;电影纪录片;新闻 ;个人使用。
    1. 禁止使用的例子:
    1. 任何商业目的; 广告;商标或产品推广;等等。
    6. 禁止的文件用途
    1. 您不可以:
    1. 为了交换、转让或散发的目的,使文件在共享的驱动器、 服务、软件或网站上可供免费下载 ;
    2. 转让、 转售、授予分许可、出租、捐赠或以其它方式转让文件或权利给第三方;
    3. 创造条件让该文件从一个产品中提取出来;
    4. 允许第三方访问以进一步使用文件;
    5. 使用电子格式的未经修改的文件,其分辨率大于要查看的设备的显示分辨率;
    6. 使用标记为"仅供社论使用"的文件于商业目的;
    7. 使用文件来创建官方的标志、公司名称或商标;
    8. 使用文件的方式侵犯了该文件的知识产权或第三方的商标,或将导致有关欺诈性广告或不公平竞争的投诉;
    9. 使用文件做垃圾邮件;
    10. 使用文件与 Depositphotos 的业务作竞争;
    11. 展示、使用或张贴文件的方式导致他人认为,文件里的模特在赞成或支持任何企业或商标的产品或服务;
    12. 文件所描绘的人物被表现于一个敏感的场景,可以被有理由地视为对文件中人物的冒犯或贬低(例如,有关心 理和生理缺陷、性或暗示性方面的活动或喜好、犯罪、身体或精神虐待或疾病;
    13. 使用文件于色情、非法或不道德的目的;
    14. 使用文件于让文件里的某个人物或模特感到尴尬或羞辱的项目或产品;
    1. 任何被禁止的文件使用方式应被视为版权侵犯。您应对由侵犯版权所导致的所有损害(包括由第三方提出的任何索赔)承担责任。此外,Depositphotos 保留权利收回您以可视为侵犯版权的方式使用过的任何文件的许可。
    7. 席位限制
    1. 标准许可和扩展许可是单席位许可。单席位许可只能授权给一个人(用户)来 下载和使用文件。然而,您被允许转让包含文件的材料或衍生作品给您的客户,用于在准许使用的范围内复制,假如他们没有收到该文件的任何额外的权利,无法访问文件或从您提供的材料中提取文件。
    2. 在本网站,由多个用户同时使用同一个帐户是不被允许的。如欲访问本网站,每个用户必须有他/她自己的帐户。本网站上也有特别的计划可供团体和多个用户访问使用。请联系我们的客服支持以获取详细信息,或访问我们的 团队计划页面
    8. 协议的期限

    您使用文件的权利受到本协议的约束,在下载任何文件后,您应当签订本协议。您有权使用下载的文件,假如您账户里的信用卡或支票没有任何逾期付款、退单或退款。如果您的帐户有逾期付款时,您将失去使用下载的文件的权利,直到全额付清逾期余额。您必须停止使用该文件或任何衍生作品,并尽一切必要努力停止使用它们,直到足额缴付逾期余额。此外,您应偿还 Depositphotos 所有发生在逾期付款催缴过程中的合理费用 (包括律师费)。Depositphotos 保留权利撤销或修改由本协议授予的任何许可或以任何理由用相似的/替代的文件来替换任何原文件。

    9. 独立审计

    Depositphotos将保留权利审核文件的用途来核实您是否遵守本协议,您应提供所有适用的文件以备核查。任何此类审计应列入Depositphotos的费用,除非此类审计披露出您的逾期付款。在这种情况下,您应全额付清您的逾期款项,连带审计期间发生的利息费用。

    10. 保证和赔偿
    1. Depositphotos 保证并担保,上传的和充分遵照本协议而使用的文件不侵犯任何版权、道德和知识产权、商标、或任何第三方的隐私权或公开权。
    2. 至于标记为"仅供社论使用"的文件,Depositphotos不对此类文件所描绘的人物、商标、标识、艺术品或建筑的使用作任何担保或保证。尽管Depositphotos尽一切合理的努力来确保标记为"仅供社论使用"文件的正确描述,但Depositphotos 不能担保这类信息的准确性。
    3. 您应负责使用文件并为使用文件获得相应的许可。通过将文件上传到本网站,Depositphotos文件提供人(作者) 保证并确保他们拥有文件的所有必要的版权。Depositphotos是授权代理人,把文件提供人上传的文件予以分发并授予许可。
    4. 网站上的文件是按"原样"提供,没有任何形式的担保。您承担与质量和文件的使用相关联的所有风险。由您对文 件的使用所导致的任何损害、费用和损失,Depositphotos 不承担任何责任。
    5. 您同意保护和支持Depositphotos、其主管、员工、股东、董事、经理、会员和文件提供人,以免受任何损害,或免除因您使用文件或允许的衍生作品所导致的任何责任。您进一步同意赔偿Depositphotos在实施本协议的条款时所产生的所有成本和费用。
    6. Depositphotos 针对所有索赔的义务和责任的最大总计数应限于五千美元 (USD $5000)。
    11. 其它
    1. 如果您代表您的雇主、客户或其他实体签订本协议,您保证并担保您有充分的权利和权力这样做。如果您没有这种权力,所有您在本网站的活动将被视为违反本协议。
    2. 本协议的有效性、阐释和执行,以及履行或违反本协议所产生的或相关的事项应受到纽约州内部法律的管辖 (不涉及法律原则的选择)。凡涉及本协议的有效性、阐释和执行的任何法律诉讼或程序,以及履行或违反本协议所产生的或相关的事项,应专门由位于纽约州或县的州法院或联邦法院办理。各方应同意这些法院的专属管辖权,放弃对其合法性和便利性所设的任何反对立场。《联合国国际货物销售合同公约 》 并不适用于本协议或以其它方式影响本协议。
    3. 本协议构成您和Depositphotos之间关于本协议标的的完整协议。Depositphotos没有义务放弃、同意、修改或变更本协议的条款,除非Depositphotos以书面形式签署。通过签订本协议,您宣布放弃在任何类似的公文中所述的附加的或与本协议不一致的条款。所有这些条款被Depositphotos视为本协议的重大变更而予以拒绝。如果您与 Depositphotos履行一项加盖泥印的单独协议,Depositphotos有权更改允许和禁止的文件使用方式的列表。任何此类更改将被描述和记录在协议修订里,但这些更改不会出现在公布在网站上的共同协议里。
    4. 如果Depositphotos开始任何针对您的诉讼或法律程序,以强制执行或解释本协议,Depositphotos不应承担与此类诉讼或法律程序以及与获得和强制执行任何判决或命令相关的任何费用、开支和律师费(包括所有相关的成本和费用)。
    5. 本协议和本协议下的权利和义务,未经Depositphotos事先的书面同意,不能全部或部分地由您分配,任何未经授权的分配或转让应予以起诉。
    6. 本协议和所有相关的公文是用英文写的,本协议的任何翻译或英语以外的任何语言版本应只是为了方便。 如果此英文版本与其它任何版本之间存在任何差异,应以英文版本取代翻译版本。
    7. 本协议所包含的说明文字和标题是为了参考和方便,不应被视为是在阐释或解释本协议。
    8. 通过下载文件,您承认您已阅读本协议,并同意接受支配该网站工作和文件使用的其它公文。

    在签订本协议时,您承认您已阅读并理解本协议,并有机会在签订本协议前寻求独立的法律咨询。考虑到 Depositphotos同意提供文件,您应同意接受本协议条款和条件的约束。

    如果违反本协议的条款和条件,DEPOSITPHOTOS保留权利(恕不事先通知)暂停您的帐户并收回用于下载文件的许可。

    如果您有任何疑虑,不知所选的许可是否涵盖了预期的文件用途,请在下载任何文件前联系我们的客服支持以获得澄清。

    2015 年 4 月 20 日生效

    我们还建议您通过点击此处查阅我们的"许可能力比较"。

    我的最爱
    我的最爱 添加到购物车 新的文件夹 选项
    • 查看文件夹
    • Move Folder
    • 编辑文件夹
    • 删除文件夹
    • Show Preview
    点击添加备注到这个文件夹。
    备注:

Live Chat Our Plans & Prices
  • Legal Information
  • Standard & Extended License Agreement
  • Standard and Extended License Agreement

    The following is a legal agreement between you or the organization which you represent or your employer, other entity on whose behalf you are entering into this agreement (hereinafter as “you”) and Depositphotos, Inc., as the licensor hereunder (hereinafter as “Depositphotos”), and determines terms and conditions under which you use photos, vector images, videos or other materials (hereinafter as “File” or “Files”) downloaded on www.depositphotos.com (hereinafter as “Site”) or otherwise made available to you through Depositphotos. By downloading any File, you agree to be bound by the terms of this agreement (hereinafter as “Agreement”).

    Depositphotos reserves the right to make changes, additions, corrections and edits to this Agreement in separate parts or in whole at any time and you agree to be bound by such changes. Such changes are legitimate and effective from the moment of their publication. If, for whatever reason, you disagree with this Agreement and do not accept its terms, you may not enter the Site and use its resources.

    1. General Provisions
    1. Subject to the terms and conditions herein, Depositphotos grants you a non-exclusive, perpetual, worldwide, non-transferable and non-sublicensable license to use the File an unlimited number of times in whole or in part in the creation of an item within the scope of permitted uses but does not entitle you to the File’s copyright and/or intellectual property rights. All copyright and/or other intellectual property rights to the File are reserved by Depositphotos and/or the contributor of the File.
    2. All Files on the Site may be downloaded under the Standard and/or Extended license. Follow these rules to choose the appropriate license:
    1. If the File is used to create an item NEITHER for Resale NOR for Free Distribution, the Standard License is always appropriate.
    2. If the File is used to create an item for Resale or for Free Distribution:
    1. if the File plays a minor role in the item, the Standard License is appropriate;
    2. if the File plays a major role in the item, the Extended License is appropriate.
    1. Item for Resale: An item that will be distributed to raise commercial revenue (e.g., resale of web templates, T-shirts, books, calendars, etc.). An item created at the request of a client is not considered an Item for Resale. However, if a client distributes or intends to distribute such an item to raise commercial revenue, it is considered an Item for Resale. While working on a project for a client, take into account the final use of the item before downloading a File to determine the appropriate license to purchase.
    2. Item for Free Distribution: An item that will be distributed to a wide audience without raising any commercial revenue (e.g., free web templates, postcards, flyers, etc.).
    2. Definition of the "minor role" and "major role" of the file for an item

    The role a File plays in an item is determined by the value the File adds to the item and how much the File influences a customer’s decision to choose this particular item among similar items.

    1. A major role: A File is considered to play a major role in an item if the File is a primary, defining, or important part of the item, increases the intrinsic value of the item, or influences a customer’s preference for this particular item.
    2. A minor role: A File is considered to play a minor role in an item if the File is an incidental part of the item, does not add significant value to the item and does not influence a customer’s preference for this item.
    3. The Standard License
    1. The Standard license allows you to use the downloaded File for the creation of all kinds of items (except Items for Resale or Items for Free Distribution, where the File plays a major role in the item and adds value to it).
    2. Terms:
    The quantity of website visitorsUnlimited
    The quantity of copies or impressionsUp to 500,000
    The quantity of copies or displays for electronic useUp to 500,000
    The maximum allowed size (resolution) of the unmodified File for electronic useUnlimited
    (resolution should not exceed the display resolution of the intended viewing device).
    Creation of all kinds of items
    (except Items for Resale or Items for Free Distribution, where the File plays a major role in the item and adds value to it)
    Allowed
    Creation of Items for Resale or Items for Free Distribution where the File plays a minor role in the itemAllowed
    Creation of Items for Resale or Items for Free Distribution where the File plays a major role in the item and adds value to itProhibited
    1. Examples of permitted use:
    1. Digital use: sites; advertising banners; screen savers; wallpapers; software (for PC and mobile devices); e-cards; e-mails; e-books; presentations (PowerPoint, Flash, etc.); movies, videos and TV advertising; unofficial logos; personal use; etc.
    2. Printed use: advertisements in newspapers and magazines; printed advertising materials; covers and illustrations for books, newspapers, magazines; business cards; flyers; posters; CD/DVD covers; wrappers, labels and product packaging; stationery: folders, notebooks, pens, pencils and stickers; charms; calendars; mugs and glasses; mousepads; T-shirts, clothing; personal non-commercial use; etc.
    3. Printed and digital use intended for broadcast, public display or reproduction: the total number of viewers, displays, copies or prints should not exceed 500,000 (five hundred thousand). This limitation on the number of visitors does not apply in the case of website creation.
    4. The Extended License
    1. The Extended license includes all permitted uses under the Standard license, does not have any limits on the number of copies, prints or displays and allows you to use the downloaded File for the creation of Items for Resale or Items for Free Distribution in which the File plays a major role in the item and adds value to it.
    2. Terms:
    The quantity of website visitorsUnlimited
    The quantity of copies or impressionsUnlimited
    The quantity of copies or displays for electronic useUnlimited
    The maximum allowed size (resolution) of the unmodified File for electronic useUnlimited
    (resolution should not exceed the display resolution of the intended viewing device)
    Creation of Items for Resale or Items for Free Distribution where the File plays a minor role in the itemAllowed
    Creation of Items for Resale or Items for Free Distribution where the File plays a major role in the item and adds value to itAllowed
    1. Examples of permitted use:
    1. Digital use: sites; website templates; advertising banners; screen savers; wallpapers; software (for PC and mobile devices); e-cards; e-mails; e-books; presentations, presentation templates (PowerPoint, Flash, etc.); document templates; any other templates; movies, videos and TV advertising; unofficial logos; items for resale and free distribution; personal non-commercial and commercial use; etc.
    2. Printed use: advertisements in newspapers and magazines; printed advertising materials; covers and illustrations for books, newspapers, magazines; books consisting wholly or largely of illustrations; business cards; flyers; posters; CD/DVD covers; wrappers, labels and product packaging; stationery: folders, notebooks, pens, pencils and stickers; charms; calendars; mugs and glasses; mousepads; T-shirts, clothing; items for resale or distribution; personal non-commercial and commercial use; etc.
    5. "Editorial Use Only" Files
    1. Files marked "Editorial Use Only" are sold under a limited Standard license, and are prohibited for commercial use or advertising. These Files may contain images of people without model releases, private property, famous trademarks and other protected elements for which special permissions may be required for commercial use or advertising.
    2. When using such a File, you must take all possible and reasonable efforts to credit the copyright owner (Depositphotos contributor), give attribution to Depositphotos and post a link to www.depositphotos.com (if applicable). The copyright notice must contain the following: “[Name or Nickname of the Contributor (author)] /Depositphotos.com".
    3. Examples of permitted use:
    1. Publishing: newspapers, magazines, etc.; articles and publications on blogs or websites, articles in encyclopedias, reference books, non-commercial use related to important events; non-commercial presentations, TV programs; documentary movies; news; personal use.
    1. Examples of prohibited use:
    1. Any commercial purposes; advertising; trademark or product promotions; etc.
    6. Prohibited Use of Files
    1. You may not:
    1. Make the File available for free download on a shared drive, service, software or website for the purpose of exchanging, transferring or distributing;
    2. Transfer, resell, sub-license, rent, donate or otherwise transfer the File or rights to it to third parties;
    3. Сreate conditions under which the File may be extracted from a product;
    4. Allow third parties access to the File for further use;
    5. Use the unmodified File in an e-format with resolution larger than the display resolution of the intended viewing device;
    6. Use a File marked "Editorial Use Only" for commercial purposes;
    7. Use the File to create an official logo, company name, or trademark;
    8. Use the File in a way that infringes the File’s intellectual property rights or a third party’s trademark or that would lead to a complaint about deceptive advertising or unfair competition;
    9. Use the File for SPAM mailings;
    10. Use the File in a way that competes with Depositphotos business;
    11. Display, use or post the File in a way that would lead to the conclusion that the model in the File approves of or endorses the items or services of any venture or trademark;
    12. Show a person depicted in the File in sensitive scenarios that could reasonably be considered offensive or unflattering to that person (e.g., related to mental and physical deficits, sexual or implied sexual activity or preferences, crime, physical or mental abuse or ailments);
    13. Use the File for pornographic, illegal or immoral purposes;
    14. Use the File in items or products that could embarrass or humiliate a person or model in the File;
    1. Any forbidden use of the File shall be considered as copyright infringement. You shall be liable for all damages caused by copyright infringement, including any claims made by third parties. Also, Depositphotos reserves the right to recall your license of any File you have used in a manner considered as copyright infringement.
    7. Seat Restrictions
    1. The Standard and Extended licenses are single seat licenses. A single seat license authorizes only one (1) person (user) to download and use Files. However, you are allowed to transfer materials or derivative work containing Files to your clients for reproduction within the scope of the permitted uses, provided they don’t receive any additional rights to the Files and cannot access the Files or extract them from materials you provided.
    2. Simultaneous use of the same account on the Site by multiple users is not allowed. Each user who desires to access the Site must have his/her own account. There are special plans for corporate use and multiple user access available on the Site. Please contact our support service for details or visit our plans page for teams.
    8. Duration of the agreement

    Your rights to use the File are subject to this Agreement, and you shall enter into this Agreement after having downloaded any File. You have the right to use the downloaded File provided that there are no any overdue payments, chargebacks or returned payments by credit card or check on your account. If your account becomes overdue, you shall lose rights to use the downloaded File until the overdue balance is paid in full, and you must stop using the File or any derivative work and take all necessary efforts to stop using them until the overdue balance is paid in full. In addition, you shall reimburse Depositphotos for all reasonable expenses (including attorneys' fees) incurred in the collection of the overdue payments. Depositphotos reserves the right to revoke or modify any license granted by this Agreement or replace any File with a similar/alternative one for any reason.

    9. independent audit

    Depositphotos shall reserve the right to audit use of the File to verify your compliance with this Agreement. You shall make all applicable documents available for such verification. Any such audit shall be carried out at the expense of Depositphotos, unless such audit discloses your overdue payment. In such case, you shall pay your overdue payment in full together with interest costs incurred during the audit period.

    10. Warranties and indemnification
    1. Depositphotos warrants and guarantees that the File uploaded and used in full compliance with this Agreement does not infringe any copyrights, moral, and intellectual property rights, trademarks, or any third parties’ rights of privacy or publicity.
    2. With respect to Files marked “Editorial Use Only,” Depositphotos makes no warranty or guarantee as to the use of people, trademarks, logos, artwork or architecture depicted on such Files. Despite the fact that Depositphotos makes all reasonable efforts to ensure the accurate descriptions of Files marked “Editorial Use Only,” Depositphotos cannot guarantee the accuracy of such information.
    3. You shall be responsible for using the File and obtaining appropriate licenses for its use. By uploading Files to the Site, Depositphotos contributors (authors) guarantee and ensure that they have all necessary copyrights to them. Depositphotos is an authorized agent, which distributes and licenses Files uploaded by contributors.
    4. Files on the Site are provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. You assume all risks associated with the quality and the use of the File. Depositphotos shall not be liable for any damages, expenses and losses incurred as a result of your use of File.
    5. You agree to indemnify and hold Depositphotos, its officers, employees, shareholders, directors, managers, members, and contributors harmless against any damages or liability of any kind arising from your use of the File or permitted derivative work. You further agree to indemnify Depositphotos for all costs and expenses that Depositphotos incurs in enforcing the terms of this Agreement.
    6. Depositphotos’ total maximum aggregate obligation and liability for all claims shall be limited to Five Thousand United States Dollars (USD $5,000).
    11. Miscellaneous
    1. If you are entering into this Agreement on behalf of your employer, client or other entity, you warrant and guarantee that you have the full right and authority to do so. If you do not have such authority, all your Site activity will be considered a breach of this Agreement.
    2. The validity, interpretation and enforcement of this Agreement, matters arising out of or related to performance or breach of this Agreement, and related matters shall be governed by the internal laws of the State of New York (without reference to choice of law doctrine). Any legal action or proceeding concerning the validity, interpretation and enforcement of this Agreement, matters arising out of or related to performance or breach of this Agreement, and related matters, shall be brought exclusively in the State or Federal courts located in the State and County of New York. All parties consent to the exclusive jurisdiction of those courts, waiving any objection to the propriety or convenience of such venues. The United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods does not apply to or otherwise affect this Agreement.
    3. This Agreement constitutes the entire agreement between you and Depositphotos with regard to the subject matter hereof. No waiver, consent, modification or change of terms of this Agreement shall bind Depositphotos unless in writing signed by Depositphotos. By entering into this Agreement, you waive terms set forth in any similar document that are in addition to or at variance with the terms of this Agreement. All such terms are considered by Depositphotos as significant changes of this Agreement and are rejected. If you execute a separate agreement with Depositphotos, concluded with a wet stamp, Depositphotos has the right to change the list of permitted and forbidden ways of using the File. Any such changes will be described and recorded in the amended agreement; however, these changes will not be made to the common Agreement published on the Site.
    4. If Depositphotos commences any action or proceeding against you to enforce or interpret this Agreement, Depositphotos shall not be liable for any fees, expenses and attorneys' fees (including all related costs and expenses), incurred in connection with such action or proceeding and in connection with obtaining and enforcing any judgment or order thereby obtained.
    5. This Agreement and the rights and obligations hereunder, may not be assigned, in whole or in part by you, without the prior written consent of Depositphotos, and any unauthorized assignment or transfer shall be prosecuted.
    6. This Agreement and all related documents are written in English. Any translation hereof or of any versions in a language other than English shall be for convenience only. In the event of any discrepancy between this English version and any other version, the English version shall supersede.
    7. Captions and headings contained in this Agreement have been included for ease of reference and convenience and shall not be considered in interpreting or construing this Agreement.
    8. By downloading the File, you acknowledge that you have read this Agreement and agree with the other documents governing the work of the Site and the use of Files.

    BY ENTERING INTO THIS AGREEMENT, YOU ACKNOWLEDGE THAT YOU HAVE READ AND UNDERSTAND THIS AGREEMENT AND HAD AN OPPORTUNITY TO SEEK INDEPENDENT LEGAL ADVICE PRIOR TO ENTERING INTO THIS AGREEMENT. IN CONSIDERATION OF DEPOSITPHOTOS AGREEING TO PROVIDE THE FILES, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS AGREEMENT.

    IN THE EVENT OF A BREACH OF THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS AGREEMENT, DEPOSITPHOTOS RESERVES THE RIGHT (WITHOUT PRIOR NOTICE) TO SUSPEND YOUR ACCOUNT AND RECALL LICENSES ON DOWNLOADED FILES.

    IF YOU HAVE ANY DOUBTS AS TO WHETHER THE INTENDED FILE USE IS COVERED BY A CHOSEN LICENSE, PLEASE CONTACT OUR SUPPORT SERVICE FOR CLARIFICATION BEFORE DOWNLOADING ANY FILE.

    Effective April 20, 2015

    We also suggest you to check out our "Comparison of the License Capabilities" by clicking here.

    Favorites
    Favorites Add to Cart New Folder Options
    • View Folder
    • Move Folder
    • Edit Folder
    • Delete Folder
    • Show Preview
    Click to add
    notes to this folder.
    Notes: