点击致电 Live Chat 我们的计划和价格

加盟协议

该加盟协议(“协议”)包括的所有条款和条件适用于你以用户身份吸引新的访客(“被推荐人”,即图片提供人/或买方)到Depositphotos网站(“网站”),以赚取Depositphotos加盟方案规定的报酬。该协议是会员协议、供货合同和网站使用条款的附件,以及你作为用户和Depositphotos之间所有其它协议的附件。如果本协议的段落和条例与会员协议或使用条款的条例相冲突,将优先考虑加盟方案协议的条例。

用户承认,在接受本协议的条件和约束的同时,他/她有权参加Depositphotos加盟方案。如果用户不同意本协议的条款,他/她被禁止参加加盟方案(使用推荐链接或横幅广告,吸引新客户以获取报酬)。不接受本协议不影响Depositphotos提供的其它的适用协议和使用条款。为了取得参加该加盟方案的资格,用户在此同意接受本协议。

Depositphotos全权决定在任何时候、不通知用户的情况下,审查和修订当前协议,并在网站上发布最新副本。用户在此同意, 为取得有关加盟方案条例的完整的和最新的信息,用户将定期在网站上审阅本协议。本协议的变更公布后的任何方案资产的使用(链接,横幅广告等),表示用户同意更改。万一用户以某种理由不再接受该方案的条例,用户应同意立即停止参与该方案。

1. 加盟方案的规则和条件

为了让一个新用户(“加盟成员”)注册为被推荐人,必须满足以下技术要求:

  • 加盟成员必须通过推荐链接到达网站,(不管链接是否放在网页上,还是通过电子邮件、横幅广告或其它链接,或手动复制到浏览器);
  • 新加盟成员的注册必须在通过推荐链接初次访问后的72小时以内。
  • Cookies设置必须在新加盟成员的计算机上活动(例如,在用户到达网站的时间和用户注册的时间里,他们必须不被擦除)。

在这些技术要求都满足的时候,新加盟成员通过用户的链接到达网站并注册,新加盟成员作为用户的被推荐人将被记录在Depositphotos数据库里,并列入加盟推荐统计中,目的是跟踪网站的使用和计算报酬。

2. 对用户有吸引力的酬金

吸引到新的被推荐人的Depositphotos用户按以下页面的规定取得报酬 http://depositphotos.com/referral.html.

3. 酬金支付程序

所有加盟方案的酬金会自动添加到用户的图片提供人帐户,并可以根据标准程序提现,每当结余达到50美元或以上。

4. 禁止的行为

鉴于同意接受本协议的条款,用户同意,他/她将不会为了吸引新加盟成员而使用或参与任何未经请求的大量邮件,电子邮件或通讯方案(“垃圾邮件”)。在属实的垃圾邮件投诉事件里,用户将丧失参加加盟方案的资格,并失去所有在用户帐户里赚取的报酬。

Depositphotos 对用户的所有使用横幅广告、标识、链接、​​其它设计元素和网站的知识产权的行为不承担任何责任。

作为加盟方案的成员,用户确认并保证在任何情况下他/她将决不假冒成Depositphotos的雇员、经理、顾问或承包商,或执行任何可以解释为Depositphotos的雇员、经理、顾问或承包商的行为。

用户同意并理解,他/她对本协议的认同和对加盟方案的参与不表示用户和Depositphotos之间存在雇主/雇员关系、合作伙伴或其他业务协定关系,除了本协议内明确表明的条款以外。

用户确认并同意在搜索引擎和上下文广告中不得使用 Depositphotos 的品牌查询;Depositphotos 所拥有的任何品牌名称被禁止用于付费的搜索宣传活动,包包括关键字和广告文案。

5. 赔偿程序

用户同意支付和赔偿,为Depositphotos(其管理、员工、股东、合作伙伴、分支机构等等)保护和辩护,以应对任何索赔、责任、损失及费用开支(包括基于客户端的和初级律师的律师费),作为任何已知或未知的违反本协议的条款及条件的结果。

Depositphotos保留对任何事情采取控制和防御的权利,以及向用户要求补偿或赔偿的权利。万一发生此类索赔案,用户同意配合Depositphotos的辩护。

6. 适用法律

本网站的运作,主要由位于美国佛罗里达州的Depositphotos管理和控制。在世界上任何国家都可以访问使用本网站。由于所有国家的监管制度有独特的法律和附属的条例,可能与佛罗里达州的法律有所不同,所以进入网站的用户应同意,该加盟协议是由美国佛罗里达州的法律管辖。此项协议不受联合国国际贸易合同公约裁决。

用户同意接受通过他/她在网站注册时预留的邮件地址发送的一切必要的通知服务。用户同意避免:

  • 他/她对陪审团判决的过程或判决结果可能拥有的任何权利;
  • 参加或组织任何就网站的工作、本协议的条例或任何在这里考虑的协议向Depositphotos要求的集体索赔。

凡是跟本协议合法性有关的任何冲突,包括没有限制的诠释、性能或应用状况、违反和执行,应当提交美国佛罗里达州仲裁。

如果任何本协议条例的全部或部分在某个国家的领土不能得以实行,双方都无法达成一致时,应通过司法程序解决问题。

如果Depositphotos有义务去非仲裁法庭收集任何应付费用或强制执行其权利,如果Depositphotos胜诉,用户应同意偿还所有费用、支付和收费。

7. 总条例

用户确认,除本协议的条款外,他/她已熟悉使用条款以及在本协议中引用的其它协议,并同意接受它们施加的约束和限制。

Depositphotos为组织或控制正确实施本协议条例或附属协议条例的行动缺乏结果时,不将也不能被解释为自动放弃任何权利或条例。

8. 联系信息

对于本公文的条例有任何疑问,请联系Depositphotos,使用下面的联系信息。

电子邮件: support@depositphotos.com.

或者使用: 联系我们。

9. 确认

接受本协议时,用户承认已阅读本协议,理解本协议,并有机会在同意接受协议前寻求独立的法律咨询。用户同意接受本协议条款及条件的约束。用户进一步同意,这是用户和DEPOSITPHOTOS之间协议的完整的独有的表述,取代任何提议或先前的协定,无论口头或书面的,以及用户和DEPOSITPHOTOS有关本协议主题的任何其他沟通。

免责声明: 此公文具有法律约束力的原版是用英文写的,为方便我们非英语国家的用户,它被翻译成其它语言。如果英文版本和翻译版本之间存在任何差异,应以英文版本取代翻译版本。


灯箱

您必须先注册或登录。灯箱就像是集有您感兴趣的文件的文件夹。可以根据您的项目或主题创建多种灯箱,添加文件到里面,然后轻松地购买。我们还提供一种功能,允许您通过电子邮件把灯箱发送给您的朋友、家人和客户。对于编目和购买文件而言,灯箱是非常强大且非常有用的工具。

Click-to-Call Live Chat Our Plans & Prices

REFERRAL AGREEMENT

This Referral Agreement (“Agreement”) includes all of the terms and conditions that apply to your participation as a User for the purpose of attracting new visitors (“Referrals,” i.e. contributors and/or buyers) to the Depositphotos website (“Site”) for remuneration under the Depositphotos Referral Program. The Agreement is an annex to the Membership Agreement, Supply contracts and the Site’s Terms of Use, as well as all other agreements between you as a User and Depositphotos. If paragraphs and provisions of the Agreement are in conflict with provisions of the Membership Agreement or Terms of Use, the provisions of the Referral Program Agreement will take precedence.

The User acknowledges that he/she has the right to participate in the Depositphotos Referral program upon acceptance of the conditions and restrictions of this Agreement. If the User does not agree with the terms of the Agreement, he/she is prohibited from participating in the Referral Program (using referral links or banners, and getting remuneration for attracting new customers). Non-acceptance of this Agreement does not affect other applicable Agreements and Terms of Use provided by Depositphotos. To become eligible for the Referral program the User hereby consents to this Agreement.

Depositphotos has sole discretion to review and amend the current Agreement at any time and without notice to the User, and post the latest copy on the Site. The User hereby agrees that in order to obtain full and up-to-date information regarding the rules of the program, the User will review this Agreement on the Site periodically. Any use of the program assets (links, banners, etc.) following the publication of changes to this Agreement indicates the User’s consent to the changes. If for any reason the User no longer accepts the rules of the program, the User agrees to immediately cease all participation in the program.

1. REFERRAL PROGRAM RULES AND CONDITIONS

In order for a new user to be registered as a Referral, the following technical requirements must be met:

  • The Referral must arrive at the Website via a Referral link (regardless of whether the link is placed on a Website page, via e-mail, banner ad or other link, or copied into a browser line manually);
  • The new Referral registration must take place no later than 72 hours after the Referral’s original visit via the Referral link;
  • Cookies must be active on the new Referral’s computer (e.g., they must not be erased between the time the user arrives at the website and the time the user registers).

In the event that these technical requirements are met and the new Referral's lands and registers at the Site through the User’s link, the new Referral will be recorded in the Depositphotos database as the User’s Referral and will be included in the Referral statistics for the purpose of tracking site use and computing remuneration.

2. REMUNERATION FOR USER ATTRACTION

A User of Depositphotos who attracts new Referrals will be remunerated as described on the page http://depositphotos.com/referral.html.

3. REMUNERATION PAYMENT PROCEDURE

All Referral Program remunerations are added automatically to the User’s Contributor account and can be withdrawn according to the standard procedure, whenever the balance is $50 US or more.

4. FORBIDDEN ACTIONS

By consenting to the terms of this Agreement, the User agrees that he/she will not utilize or engage in any unsolicited bulk mail, email or messaging programs (”Spam”) for the purpose of attracting new referrals. In the event of a substantiated Spam complaint, the User will forfeit eligibility in the ReferralProgram and lose all earned remuneration held in the User’s account.

Depositphotos bears no responsibility for any actions the User performs with banners, logos, links and other elements of design and intellectual property of the Site.

As a member of Referral Program, the User confirms and guarantees that under no circumstances will he/she pose as an employee, manager, consultant or contractor of Depositphotos or perform any actions that could be interpreted as being carried out by employees, management, consultants or contractors of Depositphotos.

The User agrees and understands that his/her consent to this Agreement and participation in the Referral Program is in no way an indication of an employer/employee relationship, partnership or other business agreement/arrangement between the User and Depositphotos aside from the explicit terms indicated within this Agreement.

The User also confirms and agrees not to use Depositphotos' brand queries in search engine and contextual advertising; any brand names owned by Depositphotos are forbidden to use in paid search campaigns, both in keywords and in ad copy.

5. PROCEDURE FOR REIMBURSEMENT

The User agrees to pay and indemnify, protect and advocate for Depositphotos (its management, employees, shareholders, partners, affiliates and so on) against any claims, responsibilities, losses and expenses (including lawyers’ fees on a client basis and solicitor), as a result of any known or unknown violation in the terms and conditions of this Agreement.

Depositphotos reserves the right to assume control and defense of any matter or require compensation or indemnification from the User at the expense of the User. In this case the User agrees to cooperate with Depositphotos’ defense in case of such claim.

6. APPLICABLE LAW

The Site is operated, managed and controlled by Depositphotos, principally located in the state of Florida, USA. The Site is accessible for use in any country of the world. Since all regulatory systems of the countries have unique laws and subordinate acts that may differ from Florida laws, by entering the Site the User agrees that this Referral Agreement is governed by the laws of the Florida, USA. This Agreement is not judicable by the UN Convention on International Trade Contracts.

The User agrees to service and process of all necessary notifications directed to him/her at the postal address indicated by him/her during registration at the Site. The User agrees to refrain from:

  • Any rights that he/she could have to the process or result of a trial by jury;
  • Taking part or organizing any collective claim against Depositphotos in connection with the Site work, provisions of this Agreement or any agreements considered herein.

Any conflicts that arise in connection with this Agreement validity, including without limitations its interpretation, performance or application order, breach and implementation shall be submitted to arbitration in the state of Florida, USA. If any of the provisions of this Agreement fully or in part can not be realized at the territory of a certain country, and the parties are unable to come to an agreement, the matter should be settled by judicial process.

If Depositphotos is obligated to go to non-arbitration court for collection of any payable fees or enforcement of its rights, the User agrees to reimburse Depositphotos for all expenses, payments and fees in the event that Depositphotos is successful.

7. GENERAL PROVISIONS

The User confirms that, in addition to the terms of this Agreement, he/she has familiarized himself/herself with the Terms of Use and other agreements that are referenced in this Agreement, and agrees with the restrictions which they impose.

Absence of a result of actions performed by Depositphotos for organization or control of accurate implementation of the provisions of this or affiliated agreements shall not and can not be construed as waiver of any rights or provisions.

8. CONTACT INFORMATION

For any questions in connection with the provisions of this document, please contact Depositphotos using the contact information below.

E-mail: support@depositphotos.com.

Or use the form Contact Us.

9. ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

IN ACCEPTING THIS AGREEMENT, THE USER ACKNOWLEDGES THAT THE USER HAS READ THIS AGREEMENT, UNDERSTANDS IT, AND HAD AN OPPORTUNITY TO SEEK INDEPENDENT LEGAL ADVICE PRIOR TO AGREEING TO IT. USER AGREES TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS AGREEMENT. USER FURTHER AGREES THAT THIS IS THE COMPLETE AND EXCLUSIVE STATEMENT OF THE AGREEMENT BETWEEN USER AND DEPOSITPHOTOS, WHICH SUPERSEDES ANY PROPOSAL OR PRIOR AGREEMENT, ORAL OR WRITTEN, AND ANY OTHER COMMUNICATION BETWEEN USER AND DEPOSITPHOTOS RELATING TO THE SUBJECT OF THIS AGREEMENT.

Disclaimer: The original, legally binding version of this document is written in English, and it is translated into other languages for the courtesy of our non-English-speaking users. If there are any discrepancies between the English version and a translated version, the English version supercedes the translated version.


Lightboxes

Lightboxes are like folders for files you're interested in. You may create numerous lightboxes based on your projects or topics, add files inside and then easily buy them. We also offer a feature that allows you to email a lightbox to your friends, family and clients. Lightboxes are very powerful and useful tool for cataloguing and purchasing files.