Appel-sur-clic Live Chat Nos formules & tarifs
  • Informations juridiques
  • Referral Agreement
  • ACCORD DE PARRAINAGE

    Cet Accord de parrainage comprend toutes les modalités et les conditions s’appliquant à votre participation en tant qu’Utilisateur dans le but d’amener de nouveaux clients (les « clients parrainés » ou « filleuls », à savoir des contributeurs et/ou des acheteurs) sur http://depositphotos.com, pour votre rémunération dans le cadre du programme de parrainage de Depositphotos. Cet Accord vient en annexe des Conditions d’Inscription, des Accords de Fourniture et des Conditions d’Utilisation du Site, ainsi que des autres accords entre vous en tant qu’utilisateur et Depositphotos.

    L’utilisateur reconnaît qu’il ou elle a le droit de participer au programme de parrainage de Depositphotos à la condition qu’il ou elle accepte les conditions et restrictions du présent Accord. Si l’Utilisateur n’est pas d’accord avec les dispositions de cet Accord, il lui est interdit de participer au programme de parrainage (utiliser des liens de parrainage, bannières, et être rémunéré pour apporter de nouveaux clients). La non-acceptation du présent Accord n’affecte pas les autres accords applicables et Conditions d’Utilisation fournies par Depositphotos.

    Pour devenir admissible au programme de parrainage (parfois nommé « de partenariat »), vous consentez aux dispositions de l’Accord. Si des paragraphes et des dispositions de cet Accord sont en contradiction avec les dispositions des Conditions d’Inscription ou Conditions d’Utilisation, les dispositions de l’Accord de parrainage prévaudront.

    Depositphotos a le droit exclusif et la possibilité de réviser et d’amender l’Accord en cours à tout moment et sans en aviser l’Utilisateur. L’Utilisateur accepte qu’afin d’obtenir une information complète et à jour sur les conditions de ce programme, il ou elle devra périodiquement prendre connaissance du présent document. Toute utilisation des composants du programme (liens, bannières, etc.) suite à la publication des modifications de cet Accord indique le consentement de l’Utilisateur avec lesdites modifications. Si, pour toute raison, l’Utilisateur n’accepte plus le règlement de ce programme, l’Utilisateur accepte de mettre fin immédiatement à toute participation au programme.

    1. RÈGLES ET CONDITIONS DU PROGRAMME DE PARRAINAGE

    Afin qu’un nouvel utilisateur soit enregistré comme filleul, les conditions techniques suivantes doivent être remplies:

    • Le filleul doit arriver sur le Site par un lien de parrainage (indépendamment du fait que le lien soit placé sur une page Web, dans un e-mail, une bannière publicitaire ou un autre lien, ou copié manuellement dans la barre d’adresse du navigateur);
    • L’enregistrement du filleul sur le Site doit se faire dans les 72 heures qui suivent la visite par le lien de parrainage;
    • Les cookies doivent être actifs sur l’ordinateur du nouveau filleul (ils ne doivent pas être effacés entre le moment où l’utilisateur arrive sur le site et celui de son enregistrement).

    Dans le cas où ces conditions techniques sont satisfaites et que le nouveau filleul arrive et s’inscrit sur le Site via le lien de parrainage de l’Utilisateur, le nouveau client sera enregistré dans la base de données de Depositphotos en tant que client parrainé de l’Utilisateur et sera inclus dans les statistiques de parrainage de l'Utilisateur.

    2. RÉMUNÉRATION

    Un Utilisateur de http://depositphotos.com qui parraine de nouveaux utilisateurs sera rémunéré comme décrit sur la page http://depositphotos.com/referral.html

    3. PROCÉDURE DE PAIEMENT DES RÉMUNÉRATIONS

    Toutes les rémunérations liées au Programme de Partenariat sont ajoutées automatiquement au solde du compte vendeur (Contributeur) de l’Utilisateur et peuvent être retirées selon la procédure normale (à partir de 50 $ US sur le compte).

    4. ACTIONS INTERDITES

    En exprimant votre consentement aux conditions de cet Accord, vous acceptez de ne pas faire de spam (envoi en masse d’e-mail non désirés) pour attirer de nouveaux filleuls. En cas de plainte légitime pour du spam, l’Utilisateur ne sera plus admis au Programme de Partenariat et perdra toutes les rémunérations acquises qui sont sur le compte de l’Utilisateur.

    Le site http://depositphotos.com ne porte aucune responsabilité pour les actions que vous effectuez avec les bannières, logos, liens et autres éléments de conception et de propriété intellectuelle du site web.

    En tant que membre du Programme de Partenariat, vous confirmez et garantissez qu’en aucun cas vous ne vous ferez passer pour un employé, un directeur ou un contractant de Depositphotos, Inc. ou n’effectuerez aucune action qui puisse être interprétée comme initiée par des employés, directeurs, ou contractants de Depositphotos Inc.

    Vous comprenez et acceptez que votre consentement au présent Accord et votre participation au Programme de Partenariat n’indiquent en aucun cas une relation employeur/employé, un contrat d’association ou d’autres accords/arrangements entre vous et Depositphotos Inc. mis à part les dispositions explicitement indiquées dans le présent Accord.

    L'utilisateur confirme également, et il s'y s'engage, qu'il n'utilisera pas de requêtes de marques de Depositphotos dans un moteur de recherche et des publicités contextuelles ; il est interdit d'utiliser tout nom de marque dont Depositphotos est propriétaire dans des campagnes de recherche payées, que ce soit dans les mots-clés ou dans le texte publicitaire.

    5. PROCÉDURE DE REMBOURSEMENT

    L’Utilisateur accepte de payer et d’indemniser, de protéger et aussi prendre le parti de Depositphotos (sa direction, ses employés, actionnaires, partenaires, affiliés, etc..) contre toute réclamations, responsabilités, pertes et dépenses (y compris les honoraires d’avocat sur une base procureur-client), résultant de toute violation connue ou inconnue des modalités et conditions du présent Accord.

    Depositphotos se réserve la possibilité et le droit d’assumer le contrôle et la défense de toute affaire ou de demander la prise en charge par l’Utilisateur de la réparation ou l’indemnisation. Dans ce cas, l’Utilisateur s’engage à coopérer avec la défense de Depositphotos dans le cas d’une telle réclamation.

    6. DROIT APPLICABLE

    Le Site est exploité, géré et contrôlé par Depositphotos, basée en Floride, aux États-Unis. Le Site est accessible pour utilisation dans n’importe quel pays du monde. Étant donné que les systèmes de réglementation de tous les pays ont des lois et législations annexes qui peuvent différer de celles de l’état de Floride, en utilisant le Site, l’Utilisateur accepte que cet Accord soit régi par les lois de l’état de Floride, États-Unis, qui sont applicables. Le présent Accord n’est pas régi par la Convention des Nations Unies sur les Contrats Internationaux commerciaux.

    L’Utilisateur s’engage à prendre en compte et traiter toutes les notifications directement envoyées à son adresse postale, donnée par lui ou elle lors de son inscription sur le Site. L’Utilisateur s’engage à s’abstenir de, ou renoncer à :

    • Tous droits qu’il ou elle pourrait avoir de procéder à ou résultant d’un procès par jurés;
    • Participer à ou organiser une plainte collective contre Depositphotos liée à l’opération du Site, aux dispositions du présent Accord ou de tout accord considéré ici.

    Tous les conflits qui surgissent dans le cadre de la validité de cet Accord, y compris et sans limitations, son interprétation, exécution ou décret d’application, violation et mise en œuvre doivent être soumis à l’arbitrage dans l’état de Floride, États-Unis.

    Si Depositphotos est obligé d’aller au tribunal d’arbitrage pour non-recouvrement des sommes à payer ou pour l’exécution de ses droits, l’Utilisateur s’engage à rembourser Depositphotos de toutes les dépenses, les paiements et les frais au cas où Depositphotos serait gagnant.

    7. DISPOSITIONS GÉNÉRALES

    L’Utilisateur confirme que, outre les dispositions du présent Accord, il ou elle a pris connaissance des Conditions d’Utilisation et des autres accords qui sont référencés dans le présent Accord, et il ou elle est d’accord avec les restrictions qu’ils imposent.

    L’absence de résultat d’actions effectuées par Depositphotos pour l’organisation ou le contrôle de la mise en application correcte des dispositions de cet Accord ou des Accords connexes ne sera pas et ne peut pas être considéré comme une renonciation à tous droits ou dispositions.

    Si l’une quelconque des dispositions de cet Accord en tout ou partie ne peut pas être remplie sur le territoire de certains pays, et que les parties ne sont pas en mesure de parvenir à un accord, le différend devra être réglé par voie juridique. Dans ce cas, le tribunal peut choisir d’appliquer les dispositions légales se rapprochant le plus des dispositions du présent Accord pouvant être réalisées en partie ou en totalité.

    8. ATTESTATION

    EN ACCEPTANT CET ACCORD, L’UTILISATEUR RECONNAÎT QU’IL A LU CET ACCORD, LE COMPREND, ET A EU LA POSSIBILITÉ DE DEMANDER UN AVIS JURIDIQUE INDÉPENDANT AVANT DE L’ACCEPTER. L’UTILISATEUR ACCEPTE D’ÊTRE LIÉ PAR LES CONDITIONS ET DISPOSITIONS DÉFINIES DANS LE PRÉSENT ACCORD. L’UTILISATEUR CONVIENT EN OUTRE QUE LES PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS SONT LA DÉCLARATION COMPLÈTE ET EXCLUSIVE DE L’ACCORD ENTRE L’UTILISATEUR ET DEPOSITPHOTOS, QUI REMPLACE TOUTE PROPOSITION OU ACCORD PRÉALABLE, ORAL OU ÉCRIT, ET TOUTE AUTRE COMMUNICATION ENTRE L’UTILISATEUR ET DEPOSITPHOTOS SE RAPPORTANT À L’OBJET DU PRÉSENT ACCORD.

    Remarque: La version originale, juridiquement contraignante, de ce document est écrite en anglais, et il est traduit dans d'autres langues par mesure de courtoisie envers nos utilisateurs ne parlant pas l'anglais. En cas de divergences entre la version anglaise et une version traduite, c'est la version anglaise qui prévaut et remplace la version traduite.

    Have a Question?

    If you have questions, you can contact our support service by calling 1-954-990-0075 or by clicking here.

    Need Real Time Assistance?

    Our Live Chat operators are always ready to help you.

    Donner votre avis

    Help us to make our website more convenient for you. Your feedback is very important for us.

    Dossiers

    Les lightbox sont des dossiers qui contiennent les fichiers qui vous intéresse. Vous pouvez créer de nombreux dossiers, en fonction de vos projets ou par thèmes, y ajouter des fichiers et enfin les retrouver facilement pour les acheter ensuite. Nous proposons également une fonctionnalité qui vous permet d'envoyer un dossier par e-mail à vos amis, votre famille ou vos clients. Ces dossiers de sélections personnelles sont un outil très puissant pour la classification et l'achat de fichiers.

Click-to-Call Live Chat Our Plans & Prices

REFERRAL AGREEMENT

This Referral Agreement (“Agreement”) includes all of the terms and conditions that apply to your participation as a User for the purpose of attracting new visitors (“Referrals,” i.e. contributors and/or buyers) to the Depositphotos website (“Site”) for remuneration under the Depositphotos Referral Program. The Agreement is an annex to the Membership Agreement, Supply contracts and the Site’s Terms of Use, as well as all other agreements between you as a User and Depositphotos. If paragraphs and provisions of the Agreement are in conflict with provisions of the Membership Agreement or Terms of Use, the provisions of the Referral Program Agreement will take precedence.

The User acknowledges that he/she has the right to participate in the Depositphotos Referral program upon acceptance of the conditions and restrictions of this Agreement. If the User does not agree with the terms of the Agreement, he/she is prohibited from participating in the Referral Program (using referral links or banners, and getting remuneration for attracting new customers). Non-acceptance of this Agreement does not affect other applicable Agreements and Terms of Use provided by Depositphotos. To become eligible for the Referral program the User hereby consents to this Agreement.

Depositphotos has sole discretion to review and amend the current Agreement at any time and without notice to the User, and post the latest copy on the Site. The User hereby agrees that in order to obtain full and up-to-date information regarding the rules of the program, the User will review this Agreement on the Site periodically. Any use of the program assets (links, banners, etc.) following the publication of changes to this Agreement indicates the User’s consent to the changes. If for any reason the User no longer accepts the rules of the program, the User agrees to immediately cease all participation in the program.

1. REFERRAL PROGRAM RULES AND CONDITIONS

In order for a new user to be registered as a Referral, the following technical requirements must be met:

  • The Referral must arrive at the Website via a Referral link (regardless of whether the link is placed on a Website page, via e-mail, banner ad or other link, or copied into a browser line manually);
  • The new Referral registration must take place no later than 72 hours after the Referral’s original visit via the Referral link;
  • Cookies must be active on the new Referral’s computer (e.g., they must not be erased between the time the user arrives at the website and the time the user registers).

In the event that these technical requirements are met and the new Referral's lands and registers at the Site through the User’s link, the new Referral will be recorded in the Depositphotos database as the User’s Referral and will be included in the Referral statistics for the purpose of tracking site use and computing remuneration.

2. REMUNERATION FOR USER ATTRACTION

A User of Depositphotos who attracts new Referrals will be remunerated as described on the page http://depositphotos.com/referral.html.

3. REMUNERATION PAYMENT PROCEDURE

All Referral Program remunerations are added automatically to the User’s Contributor account and can be withdrawn according to the standard procedure, whenever the balance is $50 US or more.

4. FORBIDDEN ACTIONS

By consenting to the terms of this Agreement, the User agrees that he/she will not utilize or engage in any unsolicited bulk mail, email or messaging programs (”Spam”) for the purpose of attracting new referrals. In the event of a substantiated Spam complaint, the User will forfeit eligibility in the ReferralProgram and lose all earned remuneration held in the User’s account.

Depositphotos bears no responsibility for any actions the User performs with banners, logos, links and other elements of design and intellectual property of the Site.

As a member of Referral Program, the User confirms and guarantees that under no circumstances will he/she pose as an employee, manager, consultant or contractor of Depositphotos or perform any actions that could be interpreted as being carried out by employees, management, consultants or contractors of Depositphotos.

The User agrees and understands that his/her consent to this Agreement and participation in the Referral Program is in no way an indication of an employer/employee relationship, partnership or other business agreement/arrangement between the User and Depositphotos aside from the explicit terms indicated within this Agreement.

The User also confirms and agrees not to use Depositphotos' brand queries in search engine and contextual advertising; any brand names owned by Depositphotos are forbidden to use in paid search campaigns, both in keywords and in ad copy.

5. PROCEDURE FOR REIMBURSEMENT

The User agrees to pay and indemnify, protect and advocate for Depositphotos (its management, employees, shareholders, partners, affiliates and so on) against any claims, responsibilities, losses and expenses (including lawyers’ fees on a client basis and solicitor), as a result of any known or unknown violation in the terms and conditions of this Agreement.

Depositphotos reserves the right to assume control and defense of any matter or require compensation or indemnification from the User at the expense of the User. In this case the User agrees to cooperate with Depositphotos’ defense in case of such claim.

6. APPLICABLE LAW

The Site is operated, managed and controlled by Depositphotos, principally located in the state of Florida, USA. The Site is accessible for use in any country of the world. Since all regulatory systems of the countries have unique laws and subordinate acts that may differ from Florida laws, by entering the Site the User agrees that this Referral Agreement is governed by the laws of the Florida, USA. This Agreement is not judicable by the UN Convention on International Trade Contracts.

The User agrees to service and process of all necessary notifications directed to him/her at the postal address indicated by him/her during registration at the Site. The User agrees to refrain from:

  • Any rights that he/she could have to the process or result of a trial by jury;
  • Taking part or organizing any collective claim against Depositphotos in connection with the Site work, provisions of this Agreement or any agreements considered herein.

Any conflicts that arise in connection with this Agreement validity, including without limitations its interpretation, performance or application order, breach and implementation shall be submitted to arbitration in the state of Florida, USA. If any of the provisions of this Agreement fully or in part can not be realized at the territory of a certain country, and the parties are unable to come to an agreement, the matter should be settled by judicial process.

If Depositphotos is obligated to go to non-arbitration court for collection of any payable fees or enforcement of its rights, the User agrees to reimburse Depositphotos for all expenses, payments and fees in the event that Depositphotos is successful.

7. GENERAL PROVISIONS

The User confirms that, in addition to the terms of this Agreement, he/she has familiarized himself/herself with the Terms of Use and other agreements that are referenced in this Agreement, and agrees with the restrictions which they impose.

Absence of a result of actions performed by Depositphotos for organization or control of accurate implementation of the provisions of this or affiliated agreements shall not and can not be construed as waiver of any rights or provisions.

8. CONTACT INFORMATION

For any questions in connection with the provisions of this document, please contact Depositphotos using the contact information below.

E-mail: support@depositphotos.com.

Or use the form Contact Us.

9. ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

IN ACCEPTING THIS AGREEMENT, THE USER ACKNOWLEDGES THAT THE USER HAS READ THIS AGREEMENT, UNDERSTANDS IT, AND HAD AN OPPORTUNITY TO SEEK INDEPENDENT LEGAL ADVICE PRIOR TO AGREEING TO IT. USER AGREES TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS AGREEMENT. USER FURTHER AGREES THAT THIS IS THE COMPLETE AND EXCLUSIVE STATEMENT OF THE AGREEMENT BETWEEN USER AND DEPOSITPHOTOS, WHICH SUPERSEDES ANY PROPOSAL OR PRIOR AGREEMENT, ORAL OR WRITTEN, AND ANY OTHER COMMUNICATION BETWEEN USER AND DEPOSITPHOTOS RELATING TO THE SUBJECT OF THIS AGREEMENT.

Disclaimer: The original, legally binding version of this document is written in English, and it is translated into other languages for the courtesy of our non-English-speaking users. If there are any discrepancies between the English version and a translated version, the English version supercedes the translated version.


Lightboxes

Lightboxes are like folders for files you're interested in. You may create numerous lightboxes based on your projects or topics, add files inside and then easily buy them. We also offer a feature that allows you to email a lightbox to your friends, family and clients. Lightboxes are very powerful and useful tool for cataloguing and purchasing files.