照片 矢量图片 社论文件 视频影像 最新照片
Depositphotos microstock Phone Icon 1-954-990-0075

订阅协议

本公文确定了买家使用由Depositphotos(以下简称“网站”)提供的某个定期的订阅计划的权利和责任。 同意本公文的同时,您确认您同意其条款,并以您自己的名义或代表拥有该帐户的组织接受其条款。 如果代表一个组织接受本协议的条款及条件,用户应确认并保证,他或她有重大和完全的能力和权利缔结这样的协议。 如果用户没有这样的权利,或他/她不同意本协议的条款及条件,用户就不应使用这些订阅计划。

1. 定期的订阅计划信息和说明

定期的订阅计划(以下简称“订阅”)是通过预付在本网站购买文件的常用方法。 根据具体的订阅计划条款,已在Depositphotos注册并且拥有一个有效的买家帐户的人(以下简称“用户”), 每天可以下载规定数量的文件,只要上述订阅是有效的。
未使用的每日下载津贴不会转到第二天,也不会积累下去或得到偿还。

通过订阅可供下载的文件的尺寸规格没有限制: 用户可下载任何所需尺寸的JPEG文件以及任何矢量文件。 每日限制只指定了每天可以下载的文件数量,并不限制那些文件的任何具体类型或大小。

订阅会被自动更新,并在订阅更新期限的最后一天之前向用户收费,除非用户明确终止订阅或取消自动更新。

不论用户的物理位置在哪里,订阅被激活之日就是第一天,每个订阅日每24小时重置。

2. 技术要求

为了获得订阅,用户应选择一个具体的订阅计划,通过链接到该网站的«买方菜单» -> «订阅»页面,并同意用提供的支付选项之一支付。 购买订阅时,用户承认,他/她已熟悉当前协议,并同意遵从此处表述的条款和限制。

3. 订阅更新

在接受本协议的条款及条件时,用户同意当订阅更新期结束时,订阅将被自动更新,根据同一计划或在更新时刻生效的某个订阅计划。

支付订阅计划的款项将被自动地从用户的帐户中扣除。

假如用户希望停止订阅计划的自动更新,他/她应该在订阅更新期结束之前登录到网站,到“买方菜单” - >“订阅” - >“订阅历史记录”页面,按照指示取消当前的订阅更新,并停止从用户的支付系统再发生付款。

重点: Depositphotos不会通过任何通讯手段(电子邮件、信件、电话、传真等)发送任何有关即将更新订阅的通知,我们也不会为错过取消订阅承担任何责任。 接受本协议时,您确认您已了解并打算遵从这些条件。

如果自动的订阅更新被用户拒绝,那么订阅将会在其更新期结束时终止。

4.使用正式的订阅文件

正式的订阅计划使用户能够下载任意大小的矢量文件或JPEG图像。 购买订阅计划时,用户同意按照 标准许可协议 的条款使用和存储上述文件。 假使本订阅协议和标准许可协议之间产生细节上的任何矛盾,标准许可协议内规定的细节应占主导地位并且有效。


但只供单一的应用。 用户有权移动一个文件(或包含它的文件),但文件的复制仅可用于备份或存档目的。 从网站下载的文件可以被用户用于广告或经标准许可允许的类似的用途。

允许的用途:

  • 印刷、海报及其它供个人使用的复制品、广告和推广应用,包括文件印刷、产品包装、演示、电影和视频演示、商业广告、产品目录、小册子、宣传贺卡和宣传明信片(假如它们不是用于转售、颁发许可或其它配置);
  • 印刷媒体应用,如书籍和书籍封面、杂志、报纸、社论、通讯、视频、广播和戏剧展示;
  • 网络或电子出版物,包括网页(但只有当这些文件的像素密度被限制在1024 x 768);
  • 以及任何其它由Depositphotos书面批准的用途。

如果对某个具体文件的被允许的用途有任何疑虑或问题,买家应立即联系Depositphotos的 支持服务

禁止的用途:

  • 在拟出售的设计中使用文件或者文件的元素,包括应用模板的设计、网站、电子明信片、名片、小册子等,, 不论它们分发及销售的方式如何(包括网上的);
  • 在用于出售的产品上使用文件或部分文件,如T恤、杯子、海报等,, 或在为此类产品的销售或推广作设计的地方;
  • 使用文件或文件的元素作为商标或商业标志(全部或部分)、公司的名称、标识或一个产品的商业名称;
  • 把文件用于海报或其它印刷品的创作,拟出售、转售、颁发许可或用其它手段分销,以赚取利润为目的;
  • 在任何产品的制造中使用文件,假如这样的使用将导致文件被反复多次地使用和分发(例如,被用于创建网页模板或网络明信片),或者让第三方访问文件,供他们自己使用或复制;
  • 文件的使用意图可以被Depositphotos判定(在法律界限内)为下流、诽谤、犯罪、不道德、损毁等,, 或者这些意图可能会对财产或文件中所描述的人的名誉造成负面影响;
  • 使用、展示或放置下列文件:
    • 暗示着支持或推荐使用产品或某个企业的服务或某个商标;
    • 用一种潜在的或实际的侮辱、猥亵或挑衅的方式展示人物/模特。 这些文件包括社会的、性别的、宗教的和任何其它的倾向,身体和精神健康方面,滥用药物、尼古丁、酒精等;
  • 更改、重新编写或删除文件中包含的程序代码;
  • 删除文件上面或里面表明所有权、权利和版权以及有关联的权利的标志,不论其位置如何;
  • 许可移交,转让和销售与本协议所规定的权利相关的文件;
  • 在多个地方同时放置、安装或使用文件,或通过网络资源提供文件给其他用户访问;
  • 用下列方法使用文件:允许下载、传输、销售、变更或其它类似方式交换文件,包括但不仅限于使用便携式存储设备;
  • 使用不包含以下作者名的编辑文件: «©Depositphotos /艺术家的姓名»; 或者
  • 个人或与第三方共同复制文件的数量超过500,000件,但未取得相应的扩展许可。 如果存在这种情况,买家将有责任支付 $0.01作为对每一个额外的复制的补偿。 这种限制并不适用于在报纸、杂志、互联网广告、电视广播、互联网和戏剧演出的局限范围内文件的使用。

5. 总则

通过签署本协议,用户表示同意并接受本协议所述的条款和条件,并同意遵守本协议内所规定的限制和参数的文字和精神。

Depositphotos对本协议或附属协议的任何条例缺乏实施,不将也不能被视为放弃任何权利或条款,也不将取消对由Depositphotos确定的任何其它条例的实施。

本协议是为用户而准备的,也延伸至用户的遗嘱执行人、雇主和买方的法律代表,并且未经Depositphotos事先的书面同意不能转交给他们。

6.  联系信息

对于本协议的条例有任何疑问,请联系Depositphotos,使用下面的联系信息:

电子邮件:  support@depositphotos.com.

或使用 联系我们。

7. 确认

接受本协议时,用户承认已阅读本协议,理解本协议,并有机会在同意接受协议前寻求独立的法律咨询。 用户同意接受本协议条款及条件的约束。 用户进一步同意,这是用户和DEPOSITPHOTOS之间协议的完整的独有的表述,取代任何提议或先前的协定,无论口头或书面的,以及用户和DEPOSITPHOTOS有关本协议主题的任何其他沟通。

免责声明: 此公文具有法律约束力的原版是用英文写的,为方便我们非英语国家的用户,它被翻译成其它语言。 如果英文版本和翻译版本之间存在任何差异,应以英文版本取代翻译版本。


我的购物车 (0)

快捷菜单

我们的计划和价格
联系我们  
  • 1-954-990-0075
  • 1-800-980-8759 (免费)
  • 44-870-8200052
  • 0-808-101-2263 (免费)
  • 49-305-683-70-05-40
  • 0-800-189-9300 (免费)
  • 33-975-1818-26
  • 0800-918894 (免费)
  • 34-91-143-6796
  • 900-808611 (免费)
  • 7-495-505-6355
  • 8-800-100-8508 (免费)
  • 39-024-032-6326
  • 800-788-029 (免费)
  • 48-12-395-31-87
  • 0-0-800-141-0025 (免费)

按类别查看:

  1. 1. 搜索免版税图库文件
  2. 2. Sign up for a free account
  3. 3. 下载你的文件

反馈信息表

您的反馈意见非常重要,请告诉我们您的想法!

您觉得我们的网站怎么样?

联系信息:

请在下面的字段输入您的反馈:

请登录或注册
Forgot Your Password?
Forgot Your Password?
修改你的帐户密码
密码已更改
服务消息
修改你的帐户密码

请在下面输入您的登录,我们将发送e-mail和链接,让您重置密码.

如果您忘记了登录名,请在下面输入您的e-mail地址,我们将发送e-mail和链接,让您重置密码.

Please check your e-mail for a link that you may use to reset your password. If you have any further questions, please contact us.

Congratulations! The password for your account on Depositphotos has been successfully changed. Now you can log in to your account.

链接有误,请重新设置您的密码.

灯箱

您必须先注册或登录。灯箱就像是集有您感兴趣的文件的文件夹。可以根据您的项目或主题创建多种灯箱,添加文件到里面,然后轻松地购买。我们还提供一种功能,允许您通过电子邮件把灯箱发送给您的朋友、家人和客户。对于编目和购买文件而言,灯箱是非常强大且非常有用的工具。

Click-to-Call Live Chat Our Plans & Prices

SUBSCRIPTION AGREEMENT

This document defines rights and responsibilities of Buyers using one of the regular subscription plans provided by Depositphotos (hereinafter “Site”). Agreeing with this document, you confirm your consent with its terms and acceptance in your own name or on behalf of an organization owning the account. In case of acceptance of the terms and conditions of this Agreement on behalf of an organization, the user confirms and guarantees that he or she has significant and full ability and right to conclude such Agreements. If the user has no such right, or he or she does not agree with the terms and conditions of this Agreement, the user should not use these subscription plans.

1. REGULAR SUBSCRIPTION PLAN INFORMATION AND DEFINITION

A Regular Subscription Plan (hereinafter "Subscription") is a common method of purchasing files at the Site via prepayment. According to the terms of the specific Subscription plan, a person who has registered with Depositphotos and has a valid Buyer account (hereinafter “User”) may download specified quantities of files per day as long as said Subscription is valid. Unused per diem download allowances do not transfer to the next day, nor do they accumulate or qualify for reimbursement.

Dimensions of the files available for downloading via Subscription are not limited: the User can download JPEG files of any desired size as well as any vector files. The per diem limit specifies only the number of files which can be downloaded per day, and does not restrict the User to any specific type or size for those files.

Subscriptions are automatically renewed and charged to the User prior to the last day of the Subscription renewal term, unless the User explicitly terminates the Subscription or cancels automatic renewal.

No matter where the User is physically located, the day the subscription is activated is the first day, and each subscription day resets every 24 hours.

2. TECHNICAL REQUIREMENTS

In order to work with a Subscription, the User should choose a specific Subscription plan by following the links to the Site’s «Buyer Menu» -> «Subscription» page, and agreeing to pay for it with one of the payment options offered. By purchasing a Subscription, the User acknowedges that he/she is familiar with the current Agreement and agrees to comply with the terms and limitations stated herein.

3. SUBSCRIPTION RENEWAL

By accepting the terms and conditions of this agreement, the User agrees that upon conclusion of the Subscription renewal term, the Subscription will be automatically renewed under the same plan or one of the Subscription plans valid at the moment of renewal.

Payment for the Subscription plan will be automatically deducted from the User’s account.

If the User wishes to stop automatic renewal of a Subscription plan, he/she should log into the Site prior to the end of the Subscription renewal term, go to the «Buyer Menu» -> «Subscription» -> «Subscription History» page, and follow the directions to cancel the current Subscription renewal and halt the recurring payment from the User’s payment system.

Important: Depositphotos does not send any notices by any means of communication (email, mail, phone, fax, etc.) regarding the impending subscription renewal, nor can we be held liable for missed subscription cancellations. By accepting this Agreement, you affirm that you understand and intend to comply with the condition.

If automatic renewal of the subscription is declined by The User, the Subscription will be terminated at the end of its renewal term.

4. USING REGULAR SUBSCRIPTION FILES

The regular Subscription plan enables the User to download vector files or JPEG images of any available size. By purchasing a Subscription plan, the User agrees to use and store said files in accordance with the terms of the Standard License Agreement . In case of any contradiction between the details of this Subscription Agreement and the Standard License Agreement, the details given within the Standard License Agreement shall be dominant and valid.

The User has the right to move a file (or files containing it) physically, but copies can be made only for back-up or archival purposes only. A file downloaded from the Site may be used by the User for advertising or similar purposes permitted by the Standard License.

Permitted Usage:

  • prints, posters and other reproductions for personal use, advertising and promotional applications, including printed files, product packaging, presentations, film and video presentations, commercials, catalogues, brochures, promotional greeting cards and promotional postcards (providing they are not for resale, license or other distribution);
  • print media applications, such as books and book covers, magazines, newspapers, editorials, newsletters, video broadcasts and theatrical displays;
  • on–line or electronic publications, including web pages (but only when the pixel density for such file is limited to 1024 x 768); or
  • any other uses approved in writing by Depositphotos.

If there is ever any doubt or question as to the permitted usage of a specific file, the Buyer should immediately contact Depositphotos Support Service .

Prohibited Usage:

  • Use of files or their elements within designs intended for sale including the design of templates for applications, sites, electronic postcards, business cards, booklets, etc., irrespective of the manner of their distribution and sale (including online);
  • Use of files or their parts on products for sale, such as t-shirts, cups, posters, etc., or in places designed for the sale or promotion of such products;
  • Use of files or their elements as a part of a trademark or trade sign (in full or in part), a company's name, a logo, or a product’s trade name;
  • Use of files for the creation of posters or other printed products intended for sale, resale, license or distribution by other means for the purpose of deriving profit;
  • Use of files in the manufacture of any products if such usage will result in the repeated and multiple use and distribution of the file (for example, used in the creation of web templates or web postcards) or otherwise will give third parties access to it, for their own use or to reproduce;
  • Use of files with purposes that can be considered by Depositphotos (within legal bounds) as indecent, detractive, criminal, amoral, libelous, etc., or purposes which could have a negative effect upon the reputation of the property or persons depicted in the file;
  • Use, show, or placement of files that:
    • Implies the endorsement or recommended use of products or services of a certain enterprise or trademark;
    • Displays a person/model in a potentially or actually abusive, indecent, or provocative aspect. These include files of social, sexual, religious and any other preferences, aspects of physical and mental health, preferences or abuse by drugs, nicotine, alcohol, etc.
  • Change, recompilation, or deletion of program code contained in the file;
  • Deletion of a mark indicating the ownership, right and copyright as well as allied rights regardless of their location, in or on the file;
  • License handover, transfer and distribution of the file relative to the rights prescribed by and provided within this Agreement;
  • Placement, installation, or usage of files in more than one place simultaneously, or providing access to the file through network resource to other users;
  • Use of files in such a way that allows the download, transmission, distribution, change or other similar means of file exchange, including but not limited to the use of portable storage devices;
  • Use of edited files without including in the file the following credit line: «©Depositphotos/An artist’s name»; or
  • File reproduction personally or together with third parties at a quantity exceeding 500,000 pieces without obtaining the appropriate Extended License. If such situation exists, the Buyer will be obligated to pay $0.01 as a compensation for each additional reproduced copy. This limitation does not apply to use of files within the limits of newspaper, magazine, Internet advertising, as well as broadcasting on TV and Internet and theatrical performance.

5. GENERAL PROVISIONS

By signing this Agreement, the User expresses consent and acceptance of the terms and conditions described in this Agreement, and agrees to be bound by the letter and spirit of the parameters and limitations set forth within this Agreement.

Lack of enforcement by Depositphotos of any provisions in this or affiliated Agreements will not and can not be considered abandonment of any rights or terms and will not negate the enforcement of any other provision as determined by Depositphotos.

This Agreement is intended for the User, and also extends to the User’s executors, employers and legal representatives of the Buyer and cannot be passed to them without prior written consent by Depositphotos.

6. CONTACT INFORMATION

For any questions in connection with the provisions of this Agreement, the User is encouraged to contact Depositphotos using the information below:

E-mail:  support@depositphotos.com.

Or use the form Contact Us.

7. ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

IN ACCEPTING THIS AGREEMENT, THE USER ACKNOWLEDGES THAT THE USER HAS READ THIS AGREEMENT, UNDERSTANDS IT, AND HAD AN OPPORTUNITY TO SEEK INDEPENDENT LEGAL ADVICE PRIOR TO AGREEING TO IT. THE USER AGREES TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS AGREEMENT. THE USER FURTHER AGREES THAT IT IS THE COMPLETE AND EXCLUSIVE STATEMENT OF THE AGREEMENT BETWEEN THE USER AND DEPOSITPHOTOS, WHICH SUPERSEDES ANY PRIOR AGREEMENT OR PROPOSAL, ORAL OR WRITTEN, AND ANY OTHER COMMUNICATION BETWEEN THE USER AND DEPOSITPHOTOS RELATING TO THE SUBJECT OF THIS AGREEMENT.

Disclaimer: The original, legally binding version of this document is written in English, and it is translated into other languages for the courtesy of our non-English-speaking users. If there are any discrepancies between the English version and a translated version, the English version supercedes the translated version.


Lightboxes

Lightboxes are like folders for files you're interested in. You may create numerous lightboxes based on your projects or topics, add files inside and then easily buy them. We also offer a feature that allows you to email a lightbox to your friends, family and clients. Lightboxes are very powerful and useful tool for cataloguing and purchasing files.