点击致电 Live Chat 我们的计划和价格
  • 法律信息
  • 使用条款
  • 使用条款

    本协议管辖Depositphotos网站的使用条款。有关免版税文件的使用权利和许可的信息在标准和扩展许可协议里可以找到。

    本网站由Depositphotos公司拥有和运作。 用户访问所有网站文件及其功能的条件是,他/她同意并接受本网站的使用条款。 使用本网站表明用户同意这些条款。 如果用户不同意当前的使用条款,他/她应该放弃使用本网站。

    Depositphotos保留在不通知用户的情况下随时修订和更改使用条款的权利。 用户同意,为了获得有关使用条款的充分的最新的信息,他/她应定期地查阅本章节。 在当前条款的任何可能的更改发布后,用户继续使用本网站,表明用户同意接受有效的更改。

    用户没有权利干预网站的安全规定,或使用任何其它类似的方式,以不道德的方式使用本网站或其它系统资源、网络和服务。 用户同意完全在合法的和预期的范围内使用该网站。

    1. 知识产权

    所有的网站资产,包括组织系统和网站文件的呈现,是Depositphotos及其股东的财产,受与知识产权相关的法律以及附属的法令保护,包括但不仅限于版权法和其它类似的法律。

    在缺乏与Depositphotos一个单独的书面协议的情况下(如标准许可协议),未经Depositphotos书面许可而无条件地使用网站上的文件是被禁止的。

    网站上的文件可以被用户复制和使用,只作私人用途,仅专用于非商业的或教育的目的。 此外,禁止以任何方式改变文件(例如,删除或隐藏版权标志)。 用户没有权利利用网站提供的文件制作衍生作品,或用别的方法使用它们。

    2. 保密性

    Depositphotos尊重所有合作方的私人和个人信息的保密性。 欲了解更多有关用户的机密信息的收集、使用和透露过程的信息,请参阅隐私权政策。 建议用户要熟悉本公文。

    3. 网站更新

    Depositphotos定期更新网站技术、内容和其它信息。 然而,Depositphotos不担保网站提供的信息的完整性、准确性和合规性。 Depositphotos可以添加、审查或删除公布在网站上的信息、资源和服务。 此外,Depositphotos保留在不事先通知的情况下对网站进行更改的权利。

    4. 链接其它网站

    在本网站可能出现与第三方网站的链接。 这些链接是专门为了方便用户。 它们的存在并不意味着它们是由Depositphotos推荐或支持。 此外,Depositphotos不保证它们的安全,并能符合用户的期待。 Depositphotos不为由于源自Depositphotos的访问链接或使用第三方网站提供的服务而导致的任何损害或损失,直接或隐含的,承担任何责任。

    5. 软件和计算机病毒

    有时候,由于互联网连接、软件运作、数据传输等原因,站点故障可能发生。, 可能会在网站页面出现包含了不正确或不完整信息的副本。 同样地,网站页面可能包含恶意代码或被计算机病毒感染的程序。

    Depositphotos对以下方面不承担任何责任:任何软件的运作、任何电脑病毒或其它恶意代码元素的存在;具传播性破坏性或不安全性文件的存在;或当用户访问本网站及其信息或从本网站下载任何文件时软件和硬件被感染。 在与所有网站互动过程中,Depositphotos强烈鼓励使用反病毒软件或其它保护方案。

    6. 文件的演示格式

    网站内容和网站本身被用于审查和使用,没有来自网站持有人方面的任何介入(除了pre-moderation以外)、任何种类的隐含的和直接的条件和保证。 这些保证包括适销性条件和保证。 Depositphotos不保证网站的内容和运作将满足用户的期待和要求,也不能以任何理由保证其使用过程的无故障或不间断。

    7. 责任限制

    用户确认他/她理解并接受责任,承担因使用本网站所产生的所有风险,没有限制。

    Depositphotos、其雇员、管理、合作伙伴、股东和代理不对任何形式的网站关闭造成的任何形式的业务信息和利润的损失、或由任何种类的索赔、损失、请愿、诉讼导致的其它财务损失、或由这些使用条款的合法性导致的其它事件承担任何责任,包括没有限制的网站导航、使用、访问任何文件或部分文件、及其包含的任何权利,尽管Depositphotos被告知了这类损害的理论上的可能性,无论事件和故障的发生是否起因于侵犯了知识产权或其它产权,它是基于违反法律的行为、疏忽、合同债务或其它类似的案件和情况,或者不是。

    Depositphotos的全部或部分与使用本网站有关的合计债务,或其与钱相当的内容不得超过5美元($5.00)。

    8. 赔偿

    同意本协议条款的同时,用户同意保护、保卫和支持Depositphotos、其附属公司、其内容提供人和他们各自的董事、高级职员、雇员、股东、合作伙伴和代理人(统称“Depositphotos各方”)避免由于因用户或任何人以用户的名义违反或所谓的违反本协议的任何条款而导致任何Depositphotos方面遭受一切索赔、责任、损失、损害、费用和开支(包括合理的法律费用)。

    9. 通知和提出侵权索赔程序

    Depositphotos尊重知识产权法,并期望所有用户也遵循相同的原则。 如果用户确信他/她的知识产权被复制和使用,侵犯了他/她的权利,或者用户的知识产权被用别的方法侵犯,他/她应该向Depositphotos提交一份书面的通知,包含以下信息:

    • 代表版权或其它正在讨论的知识产权所有人的被授权人的物理或电子签名;
    • 用户声称已遭侵权的属于所有人的作品或其它知识产权的描述;
    • 资料被放置在网站的位置描述;
    • 用户的e-mail地址、电话号码和物理地址;
    • 用户的申请,包括合理的推测,法律或版权持有人都不允许有争议的使用;
    • 声明和与之一致的誓言,即用户提交的信息是正确可靠的,并且声明的作者是被授权代表版权持有人行事,或者是持有人他/她本人。

    包含上述所有数据的信件应发送给Depositphotos公司的首席执行官,并通过 联系我们 提交,或者通过电子邮件 support@depositphotos.com 提交。

    10. 适用法律

    本网站由主要位于美国佛罗里达州的Depositphotos公司运作、管理和掌控。,  在世界上任何国家都可以访问使用本网站。 由于所有国家的监管制度有独特的法律和附属的条例,可能与佛罗里达州的法律有所不同,所以用户应同意,这些使用条款是由美国佛罗里达州的法律管辖。 用户还应同意,由于本协议全部或部分无法执行而导致的任何争端将自愿通过谈判解决,在未能达成协议时,将通过司法程序解决。

    11. 总则

    Depositphotos未能坚持或严格执行本协议的任何条例规定,不能被解释为自动放弃任何权利或条例。 如果使用条款的任何条例规定不能够完全或部分地在某一个国家的领土履行,双方无法达成协议,双方同意通过司法程序解决所有这些问题。 在这种情况下,法院可能会选择最接近的法定条例,根据是,使用条款的哪条规定能够被部分或全部地实施。

    12. 联系信息

    对于本公文的条例规定有任何疑问,请联系Depositphotos,使用下面的联系信息。

    联系信息:

    电子邮件: support@depositphotos.com.

    或使用此链接 联系我们。

    13. 确认

    接受本协议时,用户承认已阅读本协议,理解本协议,并有机会在同意接受协议前寻求独立的法律咨询。用户同意接受本协议条款及条件的约束。用户进一步同意,这是用户和DEPOSITPHOTOS之间协议的完整的独有的表述,取代任何提议或先前的协定,无论口头或书面的,以及用户和DEPOSITPHOTOS有关本协议主题的任何其他沟通。

    免责声明: 此公文具有法律约束力的原版是用英文写的,为方便我们非英语国家的用户,它被翻译成其它语言。如果英文版本和翻译版本之间存在任何差异,应以英文版本取代翻译版本。

    有问题吗?

    如果有问题,请致电1-954-990-0075 联系我们的客服支持,或点击

    需要实时援助吗?

    我们的在线客服随时准备帮助您。

    给予反馈

    帮助我们把网站建设得更方便,您的反馈对我们来说非常重要。

    灯箱

Click-to-Call Live Chat Our Plans & Prices
  • Legal Information
  • Terms of Use
  • Terms of Use

    This Agreement governs the terms of use for the Depositphotos Site. Information regarding the rights and licenses on usage of royalty-free files is given in the Standard and Extended License Agreements.

    This Site is owned and operated by Depositphotos Inc. Access to all Site files and functions is given to the User on the condition that he/she accepts and agrees with the Terms of Use of the Site. Use of the Site indicates the User’s consent with these Terms. If the User does not agree with the current Terms of Use, he/she should leave the Site.

    Depositphotos retains the right to revise and change the Terms of Use at any time without notification of the User. The User agrees that to gain full and updated information on the Terms of Use he/she should periodically review this section. The User’s ongoing use of the Site after publication of any possible changes to the current Terms indicates the User’s consent with the effective changes.

    The User has no right to interfere in the Site security provision or, in any other similar way, to use the Site or other system resources, networks and services accessible through or connected to the Site in a corrupt manner. The User agrees to use the Site entirely within the lawful and intended limits.

    1. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

    All of the Site assets, including the system of organization and presentation of the files at the Site, are the property of Depositphotos and its shareholders, and are protected by legal and subordinate acts relating to intellectual property including but not limited to copyright laws and other similar laws.

    In case of absence of a separate written agreement with Depositphotos (such as the Standard License Agreement), unconditioned use of the files offered at the Site without written permission of Depositphotos is prohibited.

    Files available at the Site may be copied and used for private use by the User solely for non-commercial or educational purposes only. Also, it is forbidden to change the files in any way (for example, to delete or hide copyright marks). The User has no right to create derivative works from the files presented at the Site or use them otherwise.

    2. CONFIDENTIALITY

    Depositphotos respects the confidentiality of private and personal information of all cooperating parties. For more information about the procedure of collection, use and disclosure of the User’s confidential information, refer to the Privacy Policy. The User is advised to become familiar with this document.

    3. SITE UPDATES

    Depositphotos regularly updates technical, content and other information on the Site. Nevertheless, Depositphotos makes no claim guaranteeing the completeness, accuracy and compliance of the information given at the Site. Depositphotos is able to add, review or delete information, resources and services posted on the Site. Also, Depositphotos reserves the right to make changes to the Site without prior notification.

    4. LINKS TO OTHER SITES

    There may be links to third-party sites on the Site. Such links are given solely for the User’s convenience. Their presence does not mean that they are recommended or endorsed by Depositphotos. Also, Depositphotos does not warrant their safety and accordance with the User’s expectations. Depositphotos shall not bear any liability in case of any damages or losses, direct or implicit, due to a visitation originating from Depositphotos, or to the use of services available from third-party sites.

    5. SOFTWARE AND COMPUTER VIRUSES

    At times, site failures may happen due to Internet connection, software operation, data transmission, etc., and it is possible that incorrect or incomplete copy of the information contained at the Site pages may occur. Similarly, the Site pages may contain malicious code or programs infected with computer viruses.

    Depositphotos is not responsible and bears no liabilities connected to the work of any software, the presence of any computer viruses or other elements with malicious code, the presence of destructive or unsafe files that can be distributed or otherwise affect software and hardware upon the User’s review of the Site, the access to any information on the Site, or the downloading of any files from the Site. Depositphotos strongly encourage the use of anti-virus software or other protective programs during interaction with all web sites.

    6. FILES PRESENTATION FORMAT

    The Site content and the Site itself are provided for review and use without any personal interference from the side of the Site holders (except pre-moderation), conditions and warranties of any kind, expressed or implied. These warranties include conditions and warranties of merchantability. Depositphotos does not guarantee that the Site content, its work or the Site as a whole will meet the expectations and requirements of the User, nor that the process of its usage will be faultless and without interruption for reason.

    7. LIABILITY LIMITATION

    The User confirms that he/she understands and takes responsibility and assumes all risk resulting from the use of the Site without limitations.

    Depositphotos and also its employees, management, partners, shareholders, and agents do not bear responsibility for failures of any kind or shutdown of the Site resulting in loss of business information, profit or other financial losses due to claims of any kind, losses, petitions, actions or other events occurring due to validity of these Terms of Use, including without limitations the Site navigation, use, access to any files or their parts, as well as any rights including even in the event Depositphotos was advised of the theoretical possibility of such damages, irrespective of whether the occurring event and damage were the result of infringement on intellectual or any other property, based on a breach of law, negligence, contract liabilities or other similar cases and situations, or not.

    Total aggregate liability of Depositphotos in connection with the use of the Site, in whole or in part, or its content in money equivalent shall not exceed US $5.00.

    8. INDEMNIFICATION

    Consenting to the terms of this Agreement, the User agrees to indemnify, defend and hold Depositphotos, its affiliates, its Content contibutors and their respective directors, officers, employees, shareholders, partners and agents (collectively, the "Depositphotos parties") harmless from and against all claims, liability, losses, damages, costs and expenses (including reasonable legal fees) incurred by any Depositphotos Party as a result of, or in connection with, any breach or alleged breach by the User or anyone acting on the User’s behalf of any of the terms of this Agreement.

    9. PROCEDURE OF NOTIFICATION AND PRESENTATION OF INFRINGEMENT CLAIMS

    Depositphotos respects intellectual property laws and expects all users to follow the same principles. In the event the User believes his/her intellectual property has been copied and used in violation of his/her rights or User’s intellectual property rights have been breached otherwise, he/she should submit a written communication to Depositphotos including the following information:

    • Physical or electronic signature of a person authorized to act on behalf of the owner of the copyright or other intellectual property in question;
    • Description of the work or other kind of intellectual property belonging to the owner that the User claims has been breached;
    • Description of the place at the Site where this material was placed;
    • The e-mail address, phone number and physical address of the User;
    • The User’s application including a reasonable supposition that the disputed usage is not allowed by the law or copyright owner;
    • A statement corresponding to one made under oath that the information presented by the User is reliable and correct and that the statement author is a person who is authorized to act on behalf of the copyright owner or is the owner himself/herself.

    The letter including all of the above data should be addressed to the CEO of Depositphotos, Inc. and submitted through Contact us or by e-mail at support@depositphotos.com.

    10. APPLICABLE LAW

    The Site is operated, managed and controlled by Depositphotos Inc., principally located in the state of Florida. The Site is accessible for use in any country of the world. Since the regulatory systems of all countries have unique laws and subordinate acts that may differ from the laws governing the state of Florida, the User agrees that these Terms of Use are governed by the laws of the state of Florida. The User also agrees that any disputes arising as a result of this Agreement being wholly or partially unenforceable will be voluntarily settled through negotiations and, in case of failure to come to an agreement, by judicial process.

    11. GENERAL PROVISIONS

    Depositphotos’ failure to insist upon or enforce strict performance of any provision of this agreement shall not be construed as a waiver of any provision or right. If any provision of the Terms of Use can not be fulfilled completely or partially at the territory of a certain country, and the parties are not able to come to an agreement, the parties agree to settle all such matters by judicial process. In this case the court may select the closest statutory provisions, according to which the provision of the Terms of Use can be fulfilled partially or in full.

    12. CONTACTS

    For any questions in connection with the provisions of this document, please contact Depositphotos using the contact information below.

    Contact information:

    E-mail: support@depositphotos.com.

    Or use this link Contact Us.

    13. ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

    IN ACCEPTING THIS AGREEMENT, THE USER ACKNOWLEDGES THAT THE USER HAS READ THIS AGREEMENT, UNDERSTANDS IT, AND HAD AN OPPORTUNITY TO SEEK INDEPENDENT LEGAL ADVICE PRIOR TO AGREEING TO IT. IN CONSIDERATION OF DEPOSITPHOTOS AGREEING TO PROVIDE THE CONTENT, USER AGREES TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS AGREEMENT. USER FURTHER AGREES THAT THIS IS THE COMPLETE AND EXCLUSIVE STATEMENT OF THE AGREEMENT BETWEEN USER AND DEPOSITPHOTOS, WHICH SUPERSEDES ANY PROPOSAL OR PRIOR AGREEMENT, ORAL OR WRITTEN, AND ANY OTHER COMMUNICATION BETWEEN USER AND DEPOSITPHOTOS RELATING TO THE SUBJECT OF THIS AGREEMENT.

    Disclaimer: The original, legally binding version of this document is written in English, and it is translated into other languages for the courtesy of our non-English-speaking users. If there are any discrepancies between the English version and a translated version, the English version supercedes the translated version.

    Have a Question?

    If you have questions, you can contact our support service by calling 1-954-990-0075 or by clicking here.

    Need Real Time Assistance?

    Our Live Chat operators are always ready to help you.

    Give Feedback

    Help us to make our website more convenient for you. Your feedback is very important for us.

    Lightboxes

    Lightboxes are like folders for files you're interested in. You may create numerous lightboxes based on your projects or topics, add files inside and then easily buy them. We also offer a feature that allows you to email a lightbox to your friends, family and clients. Lightboxes are very powerful and useful tool for cataloguing and purchasing files.